Not just your normal estate agents

There are plenty of Estate Agents around. Whether we are buying, selling, renting or letting a property, you always want to try and make sure that you use a reliable and efficient Estate Agent who will act in your best interests.

Please find below testimonials from allAgents which is the UK’s largest independent review site dedicated to the property industry. allAgents reviews are regarded by many as the definitive benchmark for comparing the customer satisfaction levels provided by agents.

We also take pride in the fact that we are consistently recognised for the quality of customer service offered to our clients and as a result, have won many industry awards.

Appointing the right agent is a vital decision as their commitment to you and your property will have a huge impact on its success. Estate agents talk about their professionalism, expertise, and excellent service levels but few live up to the hype. At VitalSpace we believe that the best way to judge us is through experience so find out what some of our clients think about us.

Rather than us telling you how good we are, read the reviews below from the people who really matter… our clients.

We are ranked

#1

in M41

We are rated

5/5

based on 513 reviews

We are ranked

out of all agents in the uk

Dont take our word for it...

Excellent service from start to completion through out. The whole team at Vital Space are absolutely superb, cannot praise them highly enough. Would recommend without a single moments hesitation. Special thanks to John and Hester 10/10.

Mrs Carol Holmes 26/07/2021

We have used vital space twice now and we have been so happy with the service provided both times. We really appreciate Richard’s knowledge and honesty and the support from the rest of the team has been fantastic.

Ms Kate Higgins 01/07/2021

Excellent service, extremely professional, very tentative, always kept updated with new information. Richard and Hester are very keen to help sell your property

Mrs Gail Stockley 01/07/2021

Amazing from start to finish. Our sale through Vitalspace and onward purchase came with added stress due to the stamp duty holiday deadline but thanks to the team at vitalspace we made it to completion on time!

Everyone involved in the viewings was fantastic at giving really valuable timely feedback (John was especially good)

After agreeing the sale, Hester was an absolute star. She always kept us up to date with every step and was quick to reply whenever we had queries or if any solicitors needed chasing!

Mr Chris Allen 30/06/2021

Hester and the rest of the team at Vital Space were instrumental in ensuring that our sale/ purchase completed in a timely manner. They kept intouch with the entire chain, keeping us upto data on the progress of our purchase.

I couldn't recommend Vital Space highly enough

Andrew 30/06/2021

Sam and Matt have been amazing and fantastic representatives of Vital. As they have been so good, they have restored my faith into the industry and will be using Vital again.

David 29/06/2021

Great service, very professional and easy to deal with if there are any issues withe the property. Across all the departments I have dealt with they have been fantastic

Mr Ranald Stewart 28/06/2021

I cannot recommend VitalSpace Estate Agents enough, particularly the Director - Richard Antrobus. When looking to sell my property in Davyhulme, Richard and the Vital space team provided excellent client-centred service from start to finish, making the whole experience less stressful than it could have been. Not only did they achieve a sale in excess of my asking price but they also managed the sale brilliantly throughout. Extremely professional, knowledgeable, hardworking and trustworthy. Look no further if you are thinking of selling your home in Urmston.

Mr Mark Tomlinson 28/06/2021

Really informative and helpful estate agents. They rang utilities and council before I moved in which made life easier. Very friendly and I would recommend too others

Like 28/06/2021

Excellent service. Found tenants and managed my rental property for me. Responsive, good communications, professional. Found great tenants and overall positive experience offering peace of mind and value for money.

Ms Louise Jowsey 25/06/2021

Having to sell my father’s house on his behalf and not being resident in the area I needed an estate agent that could rely on to handle this on my behalf. The team at VitalSpace surpassed all my expectations. From the initial valuation and survey by Richard Antrobus, the superb sales particulars created by the marketing team, the viewings handled by the sales team and their prompt and accurate feedback they gave to me after each viewing, to Hester whose tenacity pushed the sale over the line. VitalSpace provided the complete end to end superb sales service. Thank you to all of you.

Mrs Colleen Chester 11/06/2021

Great Service and very professional.

VitalSpace have been brilliant, they picked up our sale after we were let down by another estate agent. They kept us informed and updated and made the sale and purchase very smooth. A special thanks to Hester who has been incredible. She drove activity when needed, was efficient, available and honest with us throughout the process.

Ben 08/06/2021

We cannot recommend Vital Space enough!! After having bad experiences in the past when purchasing our last house and hearing horror stories about other people's experiences we were nervous about using any estate agent to sell our house.

However, I didn't need to be! From the initial appointment with Richard to the open day John kindly hosted to Hester pushing everything along and keeping our chain moving it was above and beyond anything we had hoped for. A league above any estate agents around and really set the precedent for how estate agents should be.

If you are looking at selling your house and you live in Urmston or the Manchester area, please book an appointment to speak Vital Space - it'll be the best decision you

Ms Amy Linnane 01/06/2021

ABOVE AND BEYOND, OUTSTANDING! I could not be more impressed with Vital Space. I RECOMMEND THEM 100%. We had a critical deadline and despite every obstacle being presented to the Vital Space team by other agents and solicitors in the chain they moved heaven and earth to get our deal done. They went so far beyond their day jobs because they actually really care that you get into your new home. From valuation, to viewings, to sales progression this company is outstanding. I witnessed first hand how their service differs to other local agents due to many unnecessary problems in our chain, they are a cut above by a very long way. Without a doubt the smart person's choice. Dedicated sales progression by a communications expert, Hester, is just one element that sets Vital Space apart. Hester literally saved our chain, without her communications skills and tenacity nobody would have moved or we would have all paid stamp duty. She is wonderful as are all of Richard's team, including John who did an amazing job at also helping at pushing it over the line. Richard clearly knows how to find the best in the industry, which is probably because he is exactly that! Can't thank them enough for everything they did.

Ms Michelle Locke 05/06/2021

I cannot believe how helpful and friendly theses guys are. We bought a house through them 7 months ago and have only just discovered that we completely forgot the code and did not write it down. I messaged Richard late on Monday evening on the off chance he could help and within 10 minutes he had called back with the code. They are super friendly, always willing to help. If we ever do decide to sell, we will be using VitalSpace. Thanks again Richard!

Mr Aaron Lucas 24/06/2021

VitalSpace are superb. We've used them for both a purchase and a sale, and both times, the service was incredible. Richard conducted the initial valuation and his enthusiasm and selling strategy made it an easy decision to proceed with Vital Space. Samantha's research and professionalism for the viewings was great, and she kept us updated on the day so we could see how things were going. Once the offers were in - Hester was superb. Really thorough, kept us updated on progress and always quick to respond. Thanks everyone at Vital Space.

Mrs Sarah Baker 15/07/2021

Can't fault them at all excellent service helping me with my private renting accommodation, very friendly staff and always happy to help. Would definitely recommend their service.

Ms Shelly Woodworth 03/08/2021

Fantastic help and support all through the process from initial contact to the day of the sale completion. The sale had to be organised remotely and the team helped at every stage by organising services and arranging everything. A professional service and highly recommended.

Mr David Walker 19/08/2021

Arrange your free valuation

Our property experts are flexible and can visit your property at a time that suits you. We also offer out of hours appointments.

Book my appointment

[email protected]

Are you looking for a new and exciting job at an expanding and award winning estate agency? Apply Now!

Current Vacancies

Latest properties

View - Sales / Lettings

View more properties
VitalSpace Estate Agents - 5 out of 5 based on 513 allAgents reviews

VitalSpace Estate Agents (a trading name of VitalSpace Sales Limited) 22 flixton Road, Urmston, Manchester, M41 5AA | Registered in England 06595585 | VAT Number 980295690