See what our clients think….

There are plenty of Estate Agents around. Whether we are buying, selling, renting or letting a property, you always want to try and make sure that you use a reliable and efficient Estate Agent who will act in your best interests.

Please find below testimonials from allAgents which is the UK’s largest independent review site dedicated to the property industry. allAgents reviews are regarded by many as the definitive benchmark for comparing the customer satisfaction levels provided by agents.

Appointing the right agent is a vital decision as their commitment to you and your property will have a huge impact on its success. Estate agents talk about their professionalism, expertise, and excellent service levels but few live up to the hype. At VitalSpace we believe that the best way to judge us is through experience so find out what some of our clients think about us below:

We are ranked
#1
in M41

We are rated
4.94/5
based on 404 reviews

We are ranked
120
out of all agents in the uk

Excellent service from beginning to end completion. Richard and Hester were really helpful. Would definitely recommend Vitalspace and wouldn\'t hesitate to use them again.

Rated: rating stars
Cathryn Jackson Blackshaw - Sales (as a Vendor) - 21 September, 2020

We have just completed a sale transaction with the help from Vital Space. We are so pleased that we have chosen the right agency! We were impressed by how professional, reliable, and thoughtful they are, especially the amount of effort they made. It has been a really pleasant experience with Vital Space esp. comparing with other estates agencies we dealt before! Great job, great people, highly recommended!

Rated: rating stars
Hanmin luo - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 18 September, 2020

The whole vital space team were 100% spot on throughout the whole process of selling my house, Especially Richards attention to detail with the pictures and video of the house, the advice he gave was great and thank you to Hester for her hard work progressing the rest of the sale to completion, definitely an estate agent that I will use again and 100% trust.

Rated: rating stars
Eleishia - Sales (as a Vendor) - 10 September, 2020

I could not rate this agency more highly! Friendly, professional, helpful...they were fantastic to deal with! Richard in particular made the whole sale smooth and easy, helping me even to organise trades where little things needed doing and even arranging to meet them there on my behalf. His responses were always quick and provided every bit of information. Hester is just an angel and helped to make sure the sale went through as smooth as possible also keeping me completely up to date and even chasing the buyers solicitors. Such a lovely, friendly bunch of people to deal with! Selling a house can definitely be stressful but honestly this team just makes it so much easier! Thank you guys xx

Rated: rating stars
Lauren Kitson - Sales (as a Vendor) - 21 August, 2020

I dealt with Sam and Sally during my application. The informartion exchanged was timely and accurate. I had a slilght change request which was handled well. I feel comfortable approaching the team with any issues.

Rated: rating stars
Phil Jones - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 28 July, 2020

From our very first meeting with Richard at vitalspace, we were confident that he would be committed to selling our property. The research provided at the initial consultation far exceeded the effort put in by the other agents we had asked to value the house. We couldn\'t have asked for a better result - a sale within a week at above our asking price. However, it wasn’t just this that would guarantee I use Vitalspace again, it was the fantastic customer service. We were always kept informed of every development and were regularly updated with feedback. Whenever I called and visited the office, there was ALWAYS somebody available to help - no waiting around for someone to call back. Thank you Richard and your team

Rated: rating stars
James Crawford - Sales (as a Vendor) - 21 July, 2020

Had a wonderful experience working with vitalspace, who not only offered me invaluable help during my sale but also advice on dealing with building issues with my house. I would highly recommend vitalspace to anyone looking for an agent who are both professional and have their clients\' best interests at heart.

Rated: rating stars
Ryan Jones - Sales (as a Vendor) - 19 July, 2020

Hester has been absolutely brilliant from start to finish. She has dealt with both our sale and our purchase, and has worked tirelessly to get both over the line, always seeming to be top on everything even during what have been very trying times for all of us. Thank you!

Rated: rating stars
Liam Bambridge - Sales (as a Buyer) - 11 July, 2020

I decided to use Vitalspace following recommendations from friends and they did not disappoint. I had seen a house i liked and needed to get on the market quickly. Within a few days Vitalspace got me on the market for a competitive price and sold my house for £26k above the asking price. 😍 Throughout the sale I found their online portal great to use and it kept me up to date with viewings, feedback from people and the whole conveyancing process from start to finish. Anyone in Urmston looking to sell I would strongly recommend vitalspace. Great people and professional from start to finish.

Rated: rating stars
Robert Harvey - Sales (as a Vendor) - 7 July, 2020

Hester was absolutely amazing,cannot thank her enough for her help advice and input,no delay in replies and went above and beyond to get answers with arkward solicitors! She is a little treasure,I can honestly say she made my whole buying and selling bad experience worthwhile offering support and kindness,I had lost hope and was extremely worried about loosing a sale and she stuck to her word and made sure I got the house I set my heart on,I would highly recommend her to anyone as she works tirelessly making sure the process goes smoothly,she’s a credit to any company xx

Rated: rating stars
Cathy matthews - Sales (as a Buyer) - 1 July, 2020

Absolutely first class service all through the process, couldn\'t fault it or ask for a more professional service. Buying or selling a house is typically a stressful experience, add COVID-19 on top of that and you\'d expect it to be even more challenging! However this team had it all covered, from the initial sales experience with Richard to the support of the viewing team (John & Adam) and then progressing the sale with the lovely Hester, made this process as smooth, professional and as stress free as they could for me. Not your average estate agent experience, wouldn\'t hesitate to recommend Vital Space.

Rated: rating stars
Jo Chapman - Sales (as a Vendor) - 30 June, 2020

We sold our property and also bought a new property with Vital Space and the experience throughout was so positive. We worked closely with Hester and she is super woman! We didn’t have a particularly smooth selling process (through no fault of Vital Space) and Hester was on hand, at all hours, to help steer us through everything. No problem was too big and it was clear that she is very experienced in what she does. We can’t thank her enough for everything.

Rated: rating stars
Fiona Tasker - Sales (as a Vendor) - 14 June, 2020

Richard valued our house and we couldn’t fault him. Richard spend a lot of time explaining things to us and putting us at ease. But We could not of got through the sale of our property without the time and patience of Hester at vital space. Our house sale was going through during lockdown which was a trying time to sell a house and Hester was truly amazing at this time. A true professional who is willing to go above and beyond to help smooth the whole process. Vital space have been brilliant from start to finish. They helped me find the property I wanted to buy as well as sell mine. Thank you all at vital space.

Rated: rating stars
Nicola - Sales (as a Vendor) - 12 June, 2020

I saw a property that is available on a website then I called to check the availability and interest. The guy who answered the phone was polite at the beginning then he said yeah the house is available then he started normal questions. Once he knew I was not english obviously from my accent. He told me to hold on then came back with an excuse and told me the house not available anymore because a application is done. This is breaching the Equality Act 2010. It's really ridiculous when you treat people different based on their race, religion or whatever they thought.

Rated: rating stars
Mod leperto - - 21 May, 2020

Very impressed with the level of service and professionalism displayed by the VitalSpace team. From start to completion, they were enthusiastic, attentive and kept us informed of progress at every stage. It was extremely reassuring that we could place our property with Richard, John, Hester and the rest of the team and feel confident that our property sale was in good hands. Would definitely use VitalSpace again.

Rated: rating stars
Derek Wells - Sales (as a Vendor) - 13 May, 2020

The team at Vital Space are excellent. They managed the letting of my property for over 5 years and subsequently went on to sell the property for me to an investor taking on the sitting tenants. They are experts at every aspect of property management and made the whole process very simple and hassle free. Thanks Guys!

Rated: rating stars
Robbo 409 - Sales (as a Vendor) - 7 May, 2020

Had a great experience purchasing through VitalSpace. Hester was always on hand and very proactive in order to help speed up our property purchase.

Rated: rating stars
Tom Herring - Sales (as a Buyer) - 6 May, 2020

Hester provided a excellent service - would recommend. Used Vital Space to purchase property and also previously to rent a property.

Rated: rating stars
Tom Richardson - Sales (as a Buyer) - 4 May, 2020

Hester, has been a complete star helping us from the beginning of our housing buying journey. We are so grateful for all the help she gave us. She went above and beyond to ensure we had a smooth transition. Vital Space are a great Estate Agents.

Rated: rating stars
Nardia Rorke - Sales (as a Vendor) - 4 May, 2020

Experience regarding sales, rentals are amazingly valuable. I have personally received enormous help from Richard and Sally. If you ever need to rent or sell, use Richard and sally. We have had normal times and recently strange times. Wow these guys adapt very professionally well. Richard and Sally know the game. I actually call them, before coffee. It’s always fine (sorry) Very very sincere thanks to you all. Well done. I actually couldn’t have trusted anyone else and couldn’t have rented or sold without you.

Rated: rating stars
Melanie Moran - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 25 April, 2020