See what our clients think….

There are plenty of Estate Agents around. Whether we are buying, selling, renting or letting a property, you always want to try and make sure that you use a reliable and efficient Estate Agent who will act in your best interests.

Please find below testimonials from allAgents which is the UK’s largest independent review site dedicated to the property industry. allAgents reviews are regarded by many as the definitive benchmark for comparing the customer satisfaction levels provided by agents.

Appointing the right agent is a vital decision as their commitment to you and your property will have a huge impact on its success. Estate agents talk about their professionalism, expertise, and excellent service levels but few live up to the hype. At VitalSpace we believe that the best way to judge us is through experience so find out what some of our clients think about us below:

We are ranked
#1
in M41

We are rated
4.94/5
based on 318 reviews

We are ranked
137
out of all agents in the uk

I would highly recommend Vital Space to all my friends and family. They were great throughout the whole process and I would not hesitate in using them again.

Rated: rating stars
Jen - Sales (as a Buyer) - 23 August, 2019

Hester @ Vital Space - brilliant service. We were buying a property through Vital Space and 2 weeks prior to completion we we were having a really stressful time with our buyers solicitor- despite it not being Hester's responsibility she made phone calls up and down the chain to all solicitors and parties to ensure that everyone was communicated to, remained calm and worked to towards the completion date we needed. Hester definitely went above and beyond and would not hesitate in recommending Vital Space!

Rated: rating stars
Lisa Read - Sales (as a Buyer) - 23 August, 2019

I have recently used Vital Space for the purchase of my house. They were great throughout, I would recommend Vital Space to all my friends and family. Thank you Hester.

Rated: rating stars
Scott - Sales (as a Buyer) - 22 August, 2019

Thank you Vital Space for helping me purchase my first home. I would highly recommend to all. As a first time buyer, I was a little clueless of the process but the customer service was second to non and nothing was ever to much! Thank you for all your help!

Rated: rating stars
Amanda - Sales (as a Buyer) - 22 August, 2019

From the first initial contact to the completion of the sale our experience has been more than we could have hoped. They worked tirelessly meaning we got the full asking price for our property. I can\'t reccomend vital space and their staff enough and would have no hesitation buying or selling with them in the future.

Rated: rating stars
Holly - Sales (as a Vendor) - 22 August, 2019

As a first time buyer the help and guidance was first class. Would definitely use again and would recommend to others.

Rated: rating stars
Lucy - Sales (as a Buyer) - 22 August, 2019

Excellent professional first class service from start to finish. Particular thanks to Hester, John and Samantha who provided support, advice and constant updates on progress.

Rated: rating stars
Linda Bailey - Sales (as a Vendor) - 20 August, 2019

We recently sold our house using Vitalspace Urmston, and have to say it was a very successful experience. All the staff we spoke to on the phone were very helpful, and kept us up to date with the progress along the way. We found the Portal very informative, keeping a log of the viewings and the feedback given. The viewings were so easy to coordinate as the keys were held by the Estate Agent, and done at a time\/date convenient to the buyer. We would definitely recommend this Estate Agency.

Rated: rating stars
Melanie Cording - Sales (as a Vendor) - 19 August, 2019

Thank you vital Space for letting our property. The whole process went so well and the agent Sam helped us and kept informing us every step of the way and made it a smooth ride for us though we stayed from the city. Property Manager Scott helped us get the repair work done in the house and made it hassle-free.

Rated: rating stars
Usha Ragatha - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 8 August, 2019

Excellent service. Courteous and efficient; I Would definitively recommend the team. Very easy to talk to and offers good advice if asked.

Rated: rating stars
mark Sheldon - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 5 August, 2019

Thank you to Vital Space in particular Hester who is a credit to the team and worked above and beyond to see our sale through, and also Richard for his professional advice when putting the property onto the market. Would highly recommend they are a lovely friendly team.

Rated: rating stars
Shaun Cubbin - Property Management - 31 July, 2019

Friendly, well-informed and professional service. Hester, Aaron and the team at Vital Space provided great support and guidance throughout. Could not recommend highly enough.

Rated: rating stars
Oliver Pickford - Sales (as a Buyer) - 22 July, 2019

Absolutely excellent service from all at Vital Space; from valuation of our own home, through the many viewings and offers, and onward to exchange and completion. Hester dealt very diligently with the progression of the sale and communicated with us on a regular basis, as did the rest of the team throughout all stages. I think we\'ve dealt with everyone in the business at some point, but is not a negative in any way; it meant they could be flexible on conducting viewings and we had access to information and updates at all times as anyone could access our \'case\' on the computer system if somebody else was out of the office or on the phone. The \"My Property\" portal online was also a great tool to keep up to date, for viewings and offers in particular. Clearly a well managed and customer-focussed operation! Very impressed and would highly recommend.

Rated: rating stars
Richard Clarke - Sales (as a Vendor) - 22 July, 2019

Hester was not only knowledgable, she was also extremely personable. She went the extra mile in accommodating us (allowing us to view the property for longer than we were allocated) and she offered the right balance of advice and information yet gave us the space we needed to look round. Vital space seem to consistently have properties for sale that are of interest to us and of a great calibre.

Rated: rating stars
Julian Lane - Sales (as a Buyer) - 17 July, 2019

Can’t fault the service provided by all the staff at Vital Space. They offer realistic and honest valuations rather than inflated prices just to get your business. They then are there for you right through to completion. Can’t recommend them enough.

Rated: rating stars
Simon C - Sales (as a Vendor) - 6 July, 2019

We can honestly say that we had an efficient, understanding, pleasant experience . Would definitely recommend Richard, Hester, John, Adam, Garry and the team to others.

Rated: rating stars
Lynn - Sales (as a Vendor) - 5 July, 2019

We cannot recommend VitalSpace enough. From the word go they were professional and gave us the best advice we could ask for. Following the sale Hester and John were absolutely fantastic at chasing and progressing the sale. They really did go above and beyond for us.

Rated: rating stars
Angela - Sales (as a Vendor) - 3 July, 2019

Amazing agents, were with me every step of the way in a difficult sale that was delayed- Aaron and Hester would call, email and update me and were brilliant throughout. Cannot recommended them enough- I have brought, sold and rented and they are by far the best agents I have used.

Rated: rating stars
MICHAEL JONES - Sales (as a Vendor) - 3 July, 2019

Vital Space have been exceptional. From start to finish in selling our house and buying a new one we have been impressed with all vital space staff we have dealt with. Hester, Adam and Aaron in particular have been excellent - thank you! Knowledgable, friendly and dynamic, we would have no hesitation in recommending vital space to others looking to sell\/buy a house.

Rated: rating stars
Roisin - Sales (as a Vendor) - 1 July, 2019

Very happy with the service provided by vital space especially Hester who was always approachable and friendly, keeping us informed of every step of the process.very happy with initial photos, advertising etc .sold promptly.staff very friendly in office and queries answered promptly whether face to face or email.would recommend.

Rated: rating stars
Bev durham - Sales (as a Vendor) - 29 June, 2019