See what our clients think….

There are plenty of Estate Agents around. Whether we are buying, selling, renting or letting a property, you always want to try and make sure that you use a reliable and efficient Estate Agent who will act in your best interests.

Please find below testimonials from allAgents which is the UK’s largest independent review site dedicated to the property industry. allAgents reviews are regarded by many as the definitive benchmark for comparing the customer satisfaction levels provided by agents.

Appointing the right agent is a vital decision as their commitment to you and your property will have a huge impact on its success. Estate agents talk about their professionalism, expertise, and excellent service levels but few live up to the hype. At VitalSpace we believe that the best way to judge us is through experience so find out what some of our clients think about us below:

We are ranked
#1
in M41

We are rated
4.95/5
based on 239 reviews

We are ranked
160
out of all agents in the uk

when we sold our property we used Vital space as they came highly recommended. Hester and Richard did an excellent job of making sure we got the right value and final price for our property. The process was stress free and moved very briskly.

Rated: rating stars
mark horobin - Sales (as a Vendor) - 5 November, 2018

A professional and efficient service form start to finish. John sold my property on the first viewing. Hester was informative and approachable without being too much Thank you all so much for everything

Rated: rating stars
Sarah B - Sales (as a Vendor) - 31 October, 2018

Vitalspace have been wonderful in supporting us to sell our flat. The professional photos and the way our flat was promoted on the sale websites really helped to promote interest and resulted in us receiving 3 offers. The service was really responsive and the support brilliant in terms of explaining the sale process and managing it to completion. In addition the friendly approach of the team meant that the potentially stressful process of house selling was made far easier. In addition the Vitalspace app is really useful in terms of tracking your viewings, seeing the feedback from the viewers and then also tracking the progress through to completion. The teams support for our sale was excellent and I would recommend using Vitalspace.

Rated: rating stars
Shona - Sales (as a Vendor) - 29 October, 2018

I was really happy with how Vital Space dealt with the marketing and sale of my house. They provided an efficient service with friendly and effective communication throughout. Particular thanks to Samantha for her work in finding a buyer, and Hester for her help throughout the conveyancing process.

Rated: rating stars
Marie M - Sales (as a Vendor) - 29 October, 2018

We have appointed VitalSpace Estate Agents to secure re-lettings for a number of years and have always been pleased with the tenants recommended. All appropriate checks and paperwork is carried out to a rigorous standard to ensure fairness to both the Landlord and Tenant. The process is, without exception, quick and hassle free.

Rated: rating stars
John - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 23 October, 2018

From day one when the team at Vital space took over the letting of our property things went straight into action and everything moved so quickly to finding tenants for us, which they did very quickly, then the hand over went very smoothly , a stress free experience for us. Thank you.

Rated: rating stars
mark horobin - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 22 October, 2018

We always use Vital Space for our letting agent, simply because they are very good at finding tenants and managing the entire process. We were very impressed with the overall service from start to finish. Staff arranged viewings and kept me fully informed of progress. A detailed and comprehensive inventory was provided and utility companies contacted. In all we have used them 5 times as letting agents and each time they get the service right. Of course we'll be using them again.

Rated: rating stars
Henderson - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 22 October, 2018

We had excellent service from the team at Vitalspace for our purchase. Professional and friendly throughout, they were knowledgeable and helpful, without being pushy, in all our viewings. We would definitely recommend them for both buying and selling your home.

Rated: rating stars
Rik - Sales (as a Buyer) - 20 October, 2018

The team at Vital Space are excellent. Richard came to value my property and was knowledgeable and professional. John escorted viewers round my property and update me immediately on their feedback. The property attracted four offers on the first day of viewing and resulted in a sale. Hester was the main point of contact in the conveyancing process. She kept me informed and updated about developments and liaised with myself, the buyers and the solicitors. She was so helpful and the sale was completed in around 9 weeks from the offer being accepted, very impressive.

Rated: rating stars
Susan - Sales (as a Vendor) - 10 October, 2018

Buying a house can be very stressful and overwhelming so it's good to have good people working with you along the way. Hester was efficient and quick to respond, and coordinated the process between us, the seller and the solicitors to the extent where she was often one step ahead of me and first on the phone with news! She should take all the credit for easing the process through to a successful completion - at the end of the day, you buy a house because you want it, not because of the person who was there on the day, and Hester's role in the progression of the sale is vital (no pun intended) in ensuring you still want to buy it by the end.

Rated: rating stars
Roxy - Sales (as a Buyer) - 9 October, 2018

they response quickly to the all inquiry and try to solve the problem as soon as possible and you can communicate with a good staff. In addition, they are responsible for everything. but the application fee in this agent is not very cheap.

Rated: rating stars
morteza - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 3 October, 2018

As a landlord I found the service to be extremely responsive and personal. The team paid excellent attention to detail with a high degree of professionalism and excellent communication. Sam Kirkpatrick and the team kept me well updated from arranging viewings to the completion of settling in the tenants. Very impressed with the service.

Rated: rating stars
Excellent service - extremely professional - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 1 October, 2018

So far I have been really impressed with Vital Space! With my last estate agent, they failed to deal with anything properly, including a collapsed ceiling. Vital Space has been fantastic helping me settle in and helping me with any issues, even offering me wine! It's such a welcome relief to not have to be in a constant battle with the estate agents! Vital Space have been professional, friendly and reactive. Totally recommend them!

Rated: rating stars
Inez - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 28 September, 2018

I came to Vital Space in order to find a property in Urmston - and they found me one. I knew from the minute I stepped into the house it was the one I wanted. Aaron showed me around. Once I put an offer in and it was accepted - it was plain sailing. I was informed that Vendors could not move out before end of August and was ok with this as Vendors and Vital Space were always upfront. Hester answered and dealt with my questions and concerns in a professional manner and always got back to me. Thank you to Hester and the Vital Space team for making my new home purchase a pleasurable experience.

Rated: rating stars
Chermy - Sales (as a Buyer) - 18 September, 2018

Hester always kept me up to date with the progress of the sale and was always quick to reply to any questions I had.

Rated: rating stars
Catherine - Sales (as a Buyer) - 12 September, 2018

Hester and team were helpful and responsive and positive throughout. This was a challenge which Hester when challenged by myself was very calming and understanding. Would definitely recommend to friends and family

Rated: rating stars
Graham - Sales (as a Vendor) - 5 September, 2018

Hester was our primary point of contact for the sale of a tenanted property. This sale proved arduous due to the tenant unwillingness to leave and Hester helped us as landlords throughout. She aided the tenant in finding a new property all in a bid to aid us the sellers and the buyers of the property. I would not hesitate to recommend Hester for any other sales and in fact I have already put another property sale to her.

Rated: rating stars
Eve walker - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 31 August, 2018

Samantha was an enthusiastic member of your team. She never lost that enthusiasm and sakes ability throughout the 2 open days selling my property. She is really an asset to your company.

Rated: rating stars
Excellent service - Sales (as a Vendor) - 29 August, 2018

Always very helpful and reponsive. Remained positive throughout quite a challenging sale. Would definitely recommend and would use them to sell a house.

Rated: rating stars
Sally - Sales (as a Buyer) - 29 August, 2018

Fantastic service from a dedicate team, especially Hester. Unusual house to sell due to size and location, the team never gave up and always said the right person would come along.

Rated: rating stars
New pastures - Sales (as a Vendor) - 29 August, 2018