See what our clients think….

There are plenty of Estate Agents around. Whether we are buying, selling, renting or letting a property, you always want to try and make sure that you use a reliable and efficient Estate Agent who will act in your best interests.

Please find below testimonials from allAgents which is the UK’s largest independent review site dedicated to the property industry. allAgents reviews are regarded by many as the definitive benchmark for comparing the customer satisfaction levels provided by agents.

Appointing the right agent is a vital decision as their commitment to you and your property will have a huge impact on its success. Estate agents talk about their professionalism, expertise, and excellent service levels but few live up to the hype. At VitalSpace we believe that the best way to judge us is through experience so find out what some of our clients think about us below:

We are ranked
#1
in M41

We are rated
4.95/5
based on 226 reviews

We are ranked
163
out of all agents in the uk

I came to Vital Space in order to find a property in Urmston - and they found me one. I knew from the minute I stepped into the house it was the one I wanted. Aaron showed me around. Once I put an offer in and it was accepted - it was plain sailing. I was informed that Vendors could not move out before end of August and was ok with this as Vendors and Vital Space were always upfront. Hester answered and dealt with my questions and concerns in a professional manner and always got back to me. Thank you to Hester and the Vital Space team for making my new home purchase a pleasurable experience.

Rated: rating stars
Chermy - Sales (as a Buyer) - 18 September, 2018

Hester always kept me up to date with the progress of the sale and was always quick to reply to any questions I had.

Rated: rating stars
Catherine - Sales (as a Buyer) - 12 September, 2018

Hester and team were helpful and responsive and positive throughout. This was a challenge which Hester when challenged by myself was very calming and understanding. Would definitely recommend to friends and family

Rated: rating stars
Graham - Sales (as a Vendor) - 5 September, 2018

Hester was our primary point of contact for the sale of a tenanted property. This sale proved arduous due to the tenant unwillingness to leave and Hester helped us as landlords throughout. She aided the tenant in finding a new property all in a bid to aid us the sellers and the buyers of the property. I would not hesitate to recommend Hester for any other sales and in fact I have already put another property sale to her.

Rated: rating stars
Eve walker - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 31 August, 2018

Samantha was an enthusiastic member of your team. She never lost that enthusiasm and sakes ability throughout the 2 open days selling my property. She is really an asset to your company.

Rated: rating stars
Excellent service - Sales (as a Vendor) - 29 August, 2018

Always very helpful and reponsive. Remained positive throughout quite a challenging sale. Would definitely recommend and would use them to sell a house.

Rated: rating stars
Sally - Sales (as a Buyer) - 29 August, 2018

Fantastic service from a dedicate team, especially Hester. Unusual house to sell due to size and location, the team never gave up and always said the right person would come along.

Rated: rating stars
New pastures - Sales (as a Vendor) - 29 August, 2018

Vitalspace were great from a buyers perspective, in particular Hester, who managed to keep together a very difficult sale process. We were kept up to date (including where there were issues on the vendor side) throughout the process. I wouldn't hesitate to use Vitalspace should we look to sell in future.

Rated: rating stars
DE - Sales (as a Buyer) - 27 August, 2018

We recently used Vital Space to rent out our property in Hulme and the service that we received from them was exemplary. They proved very efficient during the whole process and we will definitely use them again

Rated: rating stars
Jacky - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 22 August, 2018

5* service from viewing until completion which was adjusted to my individual needs. Very grateful you have given me the chance to buy this beautiful apartment xxx

Rated: rating stars
Maria D - Sales (as a Buyer) - 18 August, 2018

Very responsive and pleasant to work with. It was not an easy sale however I found Hester to be really helpful and understanding, explaining my position to the vendors along the way. She made what is a stressful period as smooth as it could be.

Rated: rating stars
Abi Li - Sales (as a Buyer) - 17 August, 2018

Genuinely thrilled with the service I received from start to finish. I felt that my best interests were paramount. Every step was taken to insure that the best tenant was found for my property. Advising against me dropping the rent for a speedier result. Great communication was maintained throughout, even while they were on holiday. I thought that maybe the management fee could have been avoided but due to the service and quality of the service I decided it was a small price to pay as they achieved £100 more in rental than other agents valued. So it balanced out and now I'm confident that my property will be looked after. So thank you guys.

Rated: rating stars
Ross Griffiths - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 16 August, 2018

I can't recommend Vital Space enough. Sam helped us in every way he could to secure a property to rent. We can't thank him enough! Very professional and helpful. Also the staff in the office (Rhea and Sally too). Thanks again for being so fabulous! We are soon looking to buy a house and I know Sam and the team will help is in every way they can.

Rated: rating stars
Gemma B - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 15 August, 2018

Hester help us get the house sold with a very undeceive buyer. She was always there to take calls at what ever time.

Rated: rating stars
Trevor Whittaker - Sales (as a Vendor) - 15 August, 2018

Both John and Hester always stayed patient with my many many calls. John also picked up while heater was on leave with true dedication. Thank you

Rated: rating stars
George - Sales (as a Vendor) - 8 August, 2018

John and Hester have been helpful and supportive, keeping us informed along the way. We were put at ease immediately on meeting John and felt reassured by his manner and with his expertise. Any queries with the transaction were dealt with and we were always able to contact Hester and John when the need arose.

Rated: rating stars
Ruth - Sales (as a Vendor) - 6 August, 2018

We have found Vital Space to be extremely thorough and helpful and all the staff have held our hand through what has been a new experience for us. We would like to thank everyone for their support and would not hesitate in recommending them. Kevin and Johan Meade

Rated: rating stars
Kevin and Johan - Sales (as a Vendor) - 3 August, 2018

Many thanks to Hester, and all the team at Vital Space for doing such a professional job in selling our property. It's not something you do very often and to be guided through it with ease was very welcomed. I would recommend you to anyone who wanted a pain-free experience. A great big thank you!

Rated: rating stars
Chris Hope and Phil Cowley - Sales (as a Vendor) - 28 July, 2018

I used Vitalspace after a recommendation. I was really impressed with all the team, really friendly and helpful. I would definitely use them again and recommend them.

Rated: rating stars
Tracy Sutton - Sales (as a Vendor) - 25 July, 2018

From the first viewing of our property, right up to completion, the Team have been amazing! Answered all our queries efficiently and kept us up to date every step of the way.

Rated: rating stars
Lucy - Sales (as a Buyer) - 23 July, 2018