See what our clients think….

There are plenty of Estate Agents around. Whether we are buying, selling, renting or letting a property, you always want to try and make sure that you use a reliable and efficient Estate Agent who will act in your best interests.

Please find below testimonials from allAgents which is the UK’s largest independent review site dedicated to the property industry. allAgents reviews are regarded by many as the definitive benchmark for comparing the customer satisfaction levels provided by agents.

Appointing the right agent is a vital decision as their commitment to you and your property will have a huge impact on its success. Estate agents talk about their professionalism, expertise, and excellent service levels but few live up to the hype. At VitalSpace we believe that the best way to judge us is through experience so find out what some of our clients think about us below:

We are ranked
#1
in M41

We are rated
4.93/5
based on 298 reviews

We are ranked
143
out of all agents in the uk

Hester was very good at listening to our concerns and dealing with them quickly and also fought for our sale to go through with no deductions.

Rated: rating stars
Laura Hindley - Sales (as a Vendor) - 15 June, 2019

Hester was always efficient and courteous and responded promptly to queries. She worked hard to keep things moving and chased my solicitor who was not the most speedy. I had confidence in Hester throughout the process.

Rated: rating stars
Carrie - Sales (as a Vendor) - 14 June, 2019

I would like to compliment Hester on the excellent service she provided me in the purchase of my house. She has been reliable, prompt and trustworthy throughout. From making an offer until completion, she did everything to make things run as quickly and smoothly as possible. I would recommend her wholeheartedly.

Rated: rating stars
Ivy - Sales (as a Buyer) - 12 June, 2019

We have previously used vital space, they always felt they were on top of the process. It didn't feel this way this time, lack of communication after the first week or so of the sales process. Our vendors agent struggled to get up to date information, as did my solicitor. So all in all disappointed will be using a different agent next time.

Rated: rating stars
Underwhelmed in Urmston - Sales (as a Vendor) - 10 June, 2019

Hester showed us around our property and was our contact during the purchase and she was always available to speak to. The communication was also excellent via email and we felt that we were being looked after. When so spoke to Richard I just felt that he wanted us to get the property and this was so reassuring. A very professional experience and we would highly recommend. Thank you

Rated: rating stars
David Lewis - Sales (as a Buyer) - 6 June, 2019

Very pleased with how quick vitalspace work and the process of renting a property was very easy. Sam and Garry made it very simple on what documentation was needed; very happy with the service indeed. Thank you

Rated: rating stars
Jamie Lee - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 5 June, 2019

Sam was so helpful in making sure the whole process was as easy & quick as possible. No question was too big or too small & I always got a nearly instant reply to emails every time.

Rated: rating stars
Donna - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 5 June, 2019

My partner and I recently moved into a property that was managed my Vital Spaces. From first contact with Adam the service was great. Adam was friendly and polite and when showing us round the property answered any questions we had. Once we decided upon the property we were looked after wonderfully by Sam. Again any question we had were answered promptly. And on the day of moving Sam was ready to welcome us into our new home with the heating already on for us. Thank you all :)

Rated: rating stars
Natasha Close - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 30 May, 2019

I would highly recommend Vitalspace Estate Agents. Hester ensured everything ran smoothly. She has been helpful and patient. She is very hardworking and committed.

Rated: rating stars
Isobel - Sales (as a Buyer) - 29 May, 2019

We were kept fully informed during the whole process and the Vital Space login site is an excellent tool to see how things are progressing.

Rated: rating stars
Lynne & Peter Ryder - Sales (as a Vendor) - 8 May, 2019

Hester has been great throughout the process of buying a new home, she has us updated us accordingly and responded very quickly to any questions we had.

Rated: rating stars
Claire & Jay - Sales (as a Buyer) - 25 April, 2019

The best service, easy process, just 2 weeks and i had the place I wanted. I had to deal with professional,friendly and really helpful team. Sam and Garry i have to thank you for your professionalism and all the help.

Rated: rating stars
Codruta - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 23 April, 2019

Vital space have been extremely helpful in the purchase of my first house, a big thanks to Hester and John

Rated: rating stars
Claire - Sales (as a Buyer) - 11 April, 2019

Highly professional, friendly and thorough service kept us fully informed throughout and led to a smooth process. Would highly recommend Sam and the whole team at Vital Space.

Rated: rating stars
Red80 - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 10 April, 2019

What a great experience so professional and friendly always on the other end of the phone when you needed them so organised and efficient would highly recommend .

Rated: rating stars
Zoe - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 9 April, 2019

I had the great pleasure to meet Sam. I can say 3 words. Efficiency, politeness and professionalism. Well done Sam. Keep the good work

Rated: rating stars
Andreas - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 9 April, 2019

Hester was a star! From start to finish she was committed to securing the sale of our property. She kept us updated during the sale process and was professional throughout. We can't thank her enough.

Rated: rating stars
David & Sue - Sales (as a Vendor) - 9 April, 2019

Aaaa aaaa aaaa aaaa aaaa aaaa aaaa aaaa aaaa aaaa aaaa aaaa aaaa aaaa aaaa aaaa aaaa aaaa aaaa aaaa

Rated: rating stars
Paul - Sales (as a Vendor) - 5 April, 2019

A fantastic team of people, sympathetic to the stresses of the house moving experience. Vitalspace offers a great service with staff members remaining professional yet being warm and friendly. Our move has not been the smoothest of journeys, which was no fault of the Vitalspace team, who were supportive throughout. Special thanks to Hester for doggedly navigating our house sale through to resolution. Also our thanks to Adam, Sam and Aaron. Vitalspace is, in our opinion, one of the best estate agencies in the business and we recommend them 100% to anyone looking to sell their property.

Rated: rating stars
Graham Walker & Friya King - Sales (as a Vendor) - 5 April, 2019

Hester was extremely helpful progressing my sale keeping me updated and pushing things along when solicitors replies were being a little slow. Really appreciated her efforts to move to exchange and completion.

Rated: rating stars
Ruth Pearson - Sales (as a Vendor) - 5 April, 2019