See what our clients think….

There are plenty of Estate Agents around. Whether we are buying, selling, renting or letting a property, you always want to try and make sure that you use a reliable and efficient Estate Agent who will act in your best interests.

Please find below testimonials from allAgents which is the UK’s largest independent review site dedicated to the property industry. allAgents reviews are regarded by many as the definitive benchmark for comparing the customer satisfaction levels provided by agents.

Appointing the right agent is a vital decision as their commitment to you and your property will have a huge impact on its success. Estate agents talk about their professionalism, expertise, and excellent service levels but few live up to the hype. At VitalSpace we believe that the best way to judge us is through experience so find out what some of our clients think about us below:

We are ranked
#1
in M41

We are rated
4.94/5
based on 286 reviews

We are ranked
149
out of all agents in the uk

Vital space have been extremely helpful in the purchase of my first house, a big thanks to Hester and John

Rated: rating stars
Claire - Sales (as a Buyer) - 11 April, 2019

Highly professional, friendly and thorough service kept us fully informed throughout and led to a smooth process. Would highly recommend Sam and the whole team at Vital Space.

Rated: rating stars
Red80 - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 10 April, 2019

What a great experience so professional and friendly always on the other end of the phone when you needed them so organised and efficient would highly recommend .

Rated: rating stars
Zoe - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 9 April, 2019

I had the great pleasure to meet Sam. I can say 3 words. Efficiency, politeness and professionalism. Well done Sam. Keep the good work

Rated: rating stars
Andreas - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 9 April, 2019

Hester was a star! From start to finish she was committed to securing the sale of our property. She kept us updated during the sale process and was professional throughout. We can't thank her enough.

Rated: rating stars
David & Sue - Sales (as a Vendor) - 9 April, 2019

Aaaa aaaa aaaa aaaa aaaa aaaa aaaa aaaa aaaa aaaa aaaa aaaa aaaa aaaa aaaa aaaa aaaa aaaa aaaa aaaa

Rated: rating stars
Paul - Sales (as a Vendor) - 5 April, 2019

A fantastic team of people, sympathetic to the stresses of the house moving experience. Vitalspace offers a great service with staff members remaining professional yet being warm and friendly. Our move has not been the smoothest of journeys, which was no fault of the Vitalspace team, who were supportive throughout. Special thanks to Hester for doggedly navigating our house sale through to resolution. Also our thanks to Adam, Sam and Aaron. Vitalspace is, in our opinion, one of the best estate agencies in the business and we recommend them 100% to anyone looking to sell their property.

Rated: rating stars
Graham Walker & Friya King - Sales (as a Vendor) - 5 April, 2019

Hester was extremely helpful progressing my sale keeping me updated and pushing things along when solicitors replies were being a little slow. Really appreciated her efforts to move to exchange and completion.

Rated: rating stars
Ruth Pearson - Sales (as a Vendor) - 5 April, 2019

Thanks Hester and John for you support throughout the process of moving home! John was very helpful in showing us around the property and supporting us in the offer stages. Hester was great in regularly chasing the vendors solicitors

Rated: rating stars
George - whitegate park - Sales (as a Buyer) - 4 April, 2019

All the team at Vital Space were excellent, particularly Sam on the open day and Hester helping us progress to the exchange and sale. Always very friendly and helpful. John was also helpful when we spoke. No complaints at all!

Rated: rating stars
Mike - Sales (as a Vendor) - 4 April, 2019

Many thanks to the team at Vitalspace Urmston, especially Hester and Aaron who were very supportive and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. I would not hesitate to use Vitalspace and can highly recommend them. Thank you Hester and Aaron!

Rated: rating stars
Jan and Bob - Sales (as a Buyer) - 4 April, 2019

Aaron showed us round various properties and always kept in touch with us about new properties on the market, he had a seller lined up for us before we even went to market to sell ours - excellent professional and local service! Hester has been our Sales Progressor and has made our lives so much easier, having this dedicated position at the Estate Agents you has been amazing for us, she's always been so helpful and friendly and will drop whatever she's doing to help us with something. Thank you Hester!

Rated: rating stars
Abby91 - Sales (as a Vendor) - 4 April, 2019

Very straight forward purchase with constant updates on the progression of everything from vital space. Would 100% use vital space again!

Rated: rating stars
Richard sedden - Sales (as a Buyer) - 11 March, 2019

Richard and the staff go above and beyond to help. From start to finish they were fantastic in the sale of my home. I cannot recommend them enough.

Rated: rating stars
James W - Sales (as a Vendor) - 1 March, 2019

Everything was explained clearly and honestly from the beginning. The staff were always friendly and helpful. When a member of staff dealing with our sale/purchase wasn't available there was always someone to answer our questions. Hester kept us updated throughout and would always reply to queries straight away whilst making the process as easy as possible for us. I would definitely use vital space again.

Rated: rating stars
Scott - Sales (as a Vendor) - 27 February, 2019

I can recommend this agency.very professional , easy to contact with, very nice staff, Aaron valued our house much more than we expected, and we achieved good offer, with his help.

Rated: rating stars
K.Kapusta - Sales (as a Vendor) - 22 February, 2019

We have bought and sold quite a few properties and found Vital Space Urmston the best agents so far! It has been fairly stress free and I feel this has in part been due to the confidence I had in the staff to efficiently manage the process. John and Richard were very helpful and knowledgeable at the start of our sale and purchase which helped to get is our dream home. The updates from Hester along the way have been great. She has always answered our queries very promptly and continually checked on the progress. The texts from Hester kept me worry free and confident that everything was going to plan. Thank you all so much!

Rated: rating stars
Lynsey & Andy - Sales (as a Vendor) - 14 February, 2019

I felt compelled to write a review about Vital Space as I've had nothing but excellent service from them. I have been using them for 10 years and I could not be happier. I find them very professional and unlike the bigger agents you can always get through to someone on the phone. They respond to emails quickly and if you need something doing they will do it with efficiency and ease and they won't rip you off. My property was vacant for only 4 days before a new tenant moved in. Quite unbelievable! The staff are friendly and they will look after your property well.

Rated: rating stars
GD - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 11 February, 2019

Outstanding service , We are very pleased with the service from Vitalspace Very prompt communication, ALL the members of staff are professional and helpful, Their rates are very fair and if issues arise with the property they are handled quickly and efficiently , I would have no problem at all in highly recommending them for rental services , The statements arrive every month and are clear and precise , just a great company very happy with them.

Rated: rating stars
B.Rodgers - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 1 February, 2019

Efficient and helpful. Really good service and kept me upto date it what wasn't a straightforward sale. Fair prices too. Thanks for all your help

Rated: rating stars
Matt - Sales (as a Vendor) - 31 January, 2019