See what our clients think….

There are plenty of Estate Agents around. Whether we are buying, selling, renting or letting a property, you always want to try and make sure that you use a reliable and efficient Estate Agent who will act in your best interests.

Please find below testimonials from allAgents which is the UK’s largest independent review site dedicated to the property industry. allAgents reviews are regarded by many as the definitive benchmark for comparing the customer satisfaction levels provided by agents.

Appointing the right agent is a vital decision as their commitment to you and your property will have a huge impact on its success. Estate agents talk about their professionalism, expertise, and excellent service levels but few live up to the hype. At VitalSpace we believe that the best way to judge us is through experience so find out what some of our clients think about us below:

We are ranked
#1
in M41

We are rated
4.95/5
based on 271 reviews

We are ranked
154
out of all agents in the uk

I can recommend this agency.very professional , easy to contact with, very nice staff, Aaron valued our house much more than we expected, and we achieved good offer, with his help.

Rated: rating stars
K.Kapusta - Sales (as a Vendor) - 22 February, 2019

We have bought and sold quite a few properties and found Vital Space Urmston the best agents so far! It has been fairly stress free and I feel this has in part been due to the confidence I had in the staff to efficiently manage the process. John and Richard were very helpful and knowledgeable at the start of our sale and purchase which helped to get is our dream home. The updates from Hester along the way have been great. She has always answered our queries very promptly and continually checked on the progress. The texts from Hester kept me worry free and confident that everything was going to plan. Thank you all so much!

Rated: rating stars
Lynsey & Andy - Sales (as a Vendor) - 14 February, 2019

I felt compelled to write a review about Vital Space as I've had nothing but excellent service from them. I have been using them for 10 years and I could not be happier. I find them very professional and unlike the bigger agents you can always get through to someone on the phone. They respond to emails quickly and if you need something doing they will do it with efficiency and ease and they won't rip you off. My property was vacant for only 4 days before a new tenant moved in. Quite unbelievable! The staff are friendly and they will look after your property well.

Rated: rating stars
GD - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 11 February, 2019

Outstanding service , We are very pleased with the service from Vitalspace Very prompt communication, ALL the members of staff are professional and helpful, Their rates are very fair and if issues arise with the property they are handled quickly and efficiently , I would have no problem at all in highly recommending them for rental services , The statements arrive every month and are clear and precise , just a great company very happy with them.

Rated: rating stars
B.Rodgers - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 1 February, 2019

Efficient and helpful. Really good service and kept me upto date it what wasn't a straightforward sale. Fair prices too. Thanks for all your help

Rated: rating stars
Matt - Sales (as a Vendor) - 31 January, 2019

I highly recommend Aaron as he was my first port of call and Hester for her patience in answering all my queries.Thank you all.

Rated: rating stars
fred - Sales (as a Vendor) - 31 January, 2019

Vital Space took care of everything from beginning to end. I was kept informed at every stage.Would highly recommend.

Rated: rating stars
Sandra L - Sales (as a Vendor) - 26 January, 2019

I found staff very friendly and helpful. They were very accommodating in allowing me to view the property three times. I was pleased with the overall service from start to finish.

Rated: rating stars
Cliff - Sales (as a Buyer) - 25 January, 2019

I would definitely recommend Vital Space to anyone looking to rent a property. I rented a property with them and had no problems or issues at all. From booking the viewing to checking out of the property they gave me excellent service. The staff are very professional, friendly and helpful. I dealt with Sam and Rhea most often.

Rated: rating stars
SFitton - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 23 January, 2019

This is the third property we have purchased through Vital Space and each time, we had a positive experience. It's a plus for us when we see a property we're interested in, being handled by this agent. Thank you to Hester and Adam.

Rated: rating stars
Novus Tectum Ltd - Sales (as a Buyer) - 21 January, 2019

I can't recommend VitalSpace enough. As a buyer I found the viewings with VitalSpace stood out: specifically the staff were extremely knowledgeable about the properties & had better availability than most when booking appointments. This was the driving reason I chose VitalSpace to sell my property and I'm so glad I did. Despite the time it took us to find somewhere and the numerous issues we faced with the house we eventually purchased, VitalSpace did everything they could to keep things on track and make the process as stress free as possible. I'd especially like to thank Adam for all the hard work he put in on our original open day, and Hester for moving things along and chasing everyone in the chain. Richard has VitalSpace running perfectly and I can't thank him enough for all his help over the past year.

Rated: rating stars
Mark - Sales (as a Vendor) - 21 January, 2019

We appreciated Sam's honesty from when he first showed us the apartment throughout the process, he was friendly and professional and made us feel welcomed and comfortable in our new home. Rhea's was extremely professional too, handling all the email, always answering fast to any query and ready to help us solve any issues. Overall, we would definitely recommend this agency! Thank you!

Rated: rating stars
Ludovica - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 16 January, 2019

Iv had a great Experience overall, Sam is great, any time I email him he responds very quick and is very helpful

Rated: rating stars
Debbie - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 15 January, 2019

We can not fault the service we have received from all the staff at Vital Space, Urmston in particular Sam Kirkpatrick who has been efficient, personable and attentive to our needs throughout the transaction of renting a property. He responded quickly and everytime to each of my emails and was positive and friendly during the rental process. Garry had a very similar persona and was also efficient and personable throughout. Thank you so much for making a potentially difficult move so effortless.

Rated: rating stars
Phil winstanley - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 15 January, 2019

Vital Space have been responsible for the letting and management of the our City Centre apartment for several years. We have always been impressed by their professionalism, flexible approach, excellent and prompt customer service both for us as landlords and in their relationship with our tenants. It's a pleasure to work with them and we have no hesitation in recommending their services.

Rated: rating stars
Planetpiera - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 15 January, 2019

I was selling the house from 200 miles away. Hester made it easy and always gave me good support. very pleased with her service

Rated: rating stars
Sopbanic - Sales (as a Vendor) - 9 January, 2019

I recently bought an investment property through VitalSpace and will also be using them for managing the letting of the property. I have bought and sold a number of properties and found Aaron and Hester excellent, helpful and professional. Aaron's knowledge of the market on top of my own research was helpful, realistic and well informed. I no doubt will buy more properties through them and also will want them to manage them too! Thanks

Rated: rating stars
Rebecca Ganz - Sales (as a Buyer) - 7 January, 2019

Happy to use Vital Space again - for selling our house this time. Always a pleasure to deal with and very efficient! We did check out other local agents but they were no where near as good as Vital Space. Would not hesitate to recommend. All staff are very helpful!!

Rated: rating stars
Mrs D - Sales (as a Vendor) - 4 January, 2019

As above. Good service. They acted professionally all through the purchase process, despite the delays I completion that was not in our remit to control.

Rated: rating stars
Rose - Sales (as a Buyer) - 3 January, 2019

Even though I had some trouble with my mortgage broker Hester helped me in every way she could to provide good communication between myself and the vendor. She also gave helpful advice which was much needed as I was a first time buyer.

Rated: rating stars
SCav - - 3 January, 2019