See what our clients think….

There are plenty of Estate Agents around. Whether we are buying, selling, renting or letting a property, you always want to try and make sure that you use a reliable and efficient Estate Agent who will act in your best interests.

Please find below testimonials from allAgents which is the UK’s largest independent review site dedicated to the property industry. allAgents reviews are regarded by many as the definitive benchmark for comparing the customer satisfaction levels provided by agents.

Appointing the right agent is a vital decision as their commitment to you and your property will have a huge impact on its success. Estate agents talk about their professionalism, expertise, and excellent service levels but few live up to the hype. At VitalSpace we believe that the best way to judge us is through experience so find out what some of our clients think about us below:

We are ranked
#1
in M41

We are rated
4.94/5
based on 339 reviews

We are ranked
133
out of all agents in the uk

This is not the first time I have used Vital Space and this is not the first time they have gone above and beyond for us. The guys are very communicative and very easy to deal with, I felt the experience is very personal. Richard, John and Hester were very honest, friendly and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend Vital Space and am certainly going to consider these guys in the future

Rated: rating stars
Mathew Wilde - Sales (as a Vendor) - 10 October, 2019

Hester and the progression team at VitalSpace were really helpful in moving the purchase along quickly and painlessly. Thank you!

Rated: rating stars
Huw A - Sales (as a Buyer) - 9 October, 2019

Hester was marvelous on keeping us informed. My solicitors performance was well below expectation, particularly in communication during a difficult conveyance so thanks for Hester\'s ability to ferret out information.

Rated: rating stars
Patrick chapman - Sales (as a Vendor) - 8 October, 2019

Hester and John helped us to go through the whole process of buying our new dream house. For months we were searching for our new home, other state agents did not even bother to call us back. With Vital space, we feel at all the time that the team is there for us to help us with any enquiries related to our new dream home. If you are looking for 5* service choose a vital space

Rated: rating stars
Jacob - Sales (as a Buyer) - 6 October, 2019

Hester was fantastic throughout a complicated, stressful and lengthily house purchase. When I first approached Vitalspace, it was with a fair bit of scepticism towards estate agents, as I\'d had a previous purchase handled by another estate agent who had very much made my partner and I feel powerless in the chain, and very much like they were working against us, and as though we were the annoying last thought in the chain. But Hester has completely turned around my opinion of estate agents. Despite numerous complications and stop-starts, she\'s been a saint and I felt she was on our side (and indeed that of everyone else in the chain, of course), every step of the way. We felt valued and respected as buyers. She was as persistent and direct as we needed her to be with the rest of the chain, and I\'m sure that persistence was direct at us from time to time but we never felt unpleasantly pressured - just like she was cheering the process on and being helpful and informative. On numerous occasions she\'d update me via text message for speed, or call me after working hours, to ensure things moved on and we were updated. Thanks for all your help, Hester. We were also very grateful for Richard, who occasionally coached us and provided professional opinion and advice during the process, to ensure things went smoothly and that we were informed.

Rated: rating stars
Abigail - Sales (as a Buyer) - 4 October, 2019

Recently purchased a property with Vitalspace, and then shortly afterwards put it back on the market for rent with them. The purchase process was very far from straight forward as a result of issues on both sides, however the team at Vitalspace were courteous and helpful at all times. Hester was particularly patient and able to keep the vendor from pulling out on several occasions! We are glad she did as the house is fantastic and we were able to rent it out again virtually straight away. Adam is also a great team member who I have dealt with on several occasions and has been able to assist with my sometimes random queries! I will definitely use Vitalspace again for both sales and rentals when the time comes.

Rated: rating stars
JMKN LLP - Sales (as a Buyer) - 30 September, 2019

Vital Space are the most professional estate agent in Urmston. They were quick to follow up with us after the initial visit, Richard was able to advise us on the best way to secure a good sale price. I was really impressed also with Samantha who conducted all of the viewings as she came on a pre visit and asked questions which she knew buyers would want to know. We did 15 viewings and other estate agents just weren't knowledgable about the properties. Samantha gave feedback on each viewing and secured us a good price. Hester did an amazing job of ensuring the sale completed. She was professional, reassuring, and had amazing customer service when dealing with myself and the other estate agents in the chain. Thanks Vital Space!

Rated: rating stars
Josie Sykes - Sales (as a Vendor) - 27 September, 2019

Great service from start to finish, always good advice and regular updates on the ongoing sales process. I would highly recommend this estate agency.

Rated: rating stars
Michael Boyle - Sales (as a Vendor) - 24 September, 2019

Brilliant estate agents, excellent communication throughout the process between myself and the vendor. Also spoke to solicitors and hurried them along too

Rated: rating stars
Kerry Carinci - Sales (as a Buyer) - 24 September, 2019

Happy to leave a 5 star review for the team at VitalSpace. Each and every one of them I interacted with during the process of selling were excellent. From Richard with his spot on advice regarding the valuation and marketing. To Adam who oversaw the open day and liaised with all the viewers, to Hester and John who kept me updated throughout the process. They were all willing to go the extra mile. Also loved the fantastic property portal on the website which made the process so transparent. So glad I chose VitalSpace.

Rated: rating stars
Janette Harris - Sales (as a Vendor) - 20 September, 2019

Great service from Hester and the team. Chased throughout to keep things moving and communication was excellent. Will use VitalSpace again next time.

Rated: rating stars
Steve - Sales (as a Buyer) - 19 September, 2019

I was very happy using vital space.They was very helpful and Hester guide me as I was a first time buyer. Many thanks

Rated: rating stars
Simon worrall - Sales (as a Buyer) - 13 September, 2019

Excellent service. Professional escorted viewing with helpful information, followed by great progression by Hester, helping to push through our purchase on time

Rated: rating stars
Michael Shemwell - Sales (as a Buyer) - 12 September, 2019

Excellent service from start to finish, Hester, was brilliant, very informative and helpful all through to the completion. Great estate agents always there to help and advise

Rated: rating stars
Pam and Rich - Sales (as a Vendor) - 12 September, 2019

Both Hester and John were excellent, they were very efficient and professional. Would definitely recommend their services to friends and family.

Rated: rating stars
Robert Whitnall - Sales (as a Buyer) - 11 September, 2019

Vital Space have been fantastic from start to finish! I have used many agents over the past 20 years renting 7 Apts around Mcr and so “know an excellent agent when I meet one” and Vital Space certainly fit the bill! Don’t be put off with them being based out of the city centre now, it doesn’t matter, everyone uses Rightmove to find a rental property or buy a property. Thankyou!

Rated: rating stars
JENNY COOKSON - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 9 September, 2019

Absolutely outstanding, always get us the best tenants and the highest rents. Never have any issues. They handle any little hiccup straight away. Fantastic

Rated: rating stars
Ross Griffiths - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 9 September, 2019

Very professional service, can’t thank you enough. Even got more than the advertised PCM rent. Fully recommended and by far the best estate agent in the area.

Rated: rating stars
Anthony Bezzina - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 7 September, 2019

We was previously living in a flat in fallowfield managed by Philip James and the attitude that we received from them was awful. They left us for months without and operating shower and without hot running water. Finally it was time to move and we found a lovely flat operated through vital space and from the moment of viewing to the moment of moving in we couldn\'t have asked for anymore assistance. Vital space in Urmston have been a god send and they really take care of all your needs. Thanks again to vital space and Sam especially! And finally we now have a fantastic new home.

Rated: rating stars
Shanais McKenzie - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 7 September, 2019

After a great sales experience. Hester just kept the level on peak! Great work team!! Walking us through the process, almost in hand. Always attentive to emails, calls and queries. It almost felt like an exclusive service. Hester, was an absolute 'grafter' she got this one over the line after a failure from previous buyer. I cannot sing higher praises for Hester's service, personality, advice and reassurance during our arduous process. Thank You so much! Craig & Martina

Rated: rating stars
Craig Pearce - Sales (as a Vendor) - 4 September, 2019