See what our clients think….

There are plenty of Estate Agents around. Whether we are buying, selling, renting or letting a property, you always want to try and make sure that you use a reliable and efficient Estate Agent who will act in your best interests.

Please find below testimonials from allAgents which is the UK’s largest independent review site dedicated to the property industry. allAgents reviews are regarded by many as the definitive benchmark for comparing the customer satisfaction levels provided by agents.

Appointing the right agent is a vital decision as their commitment to you and your property will have a huge impact on its success. Estate agents talk about their professionalism, expertise, and excellent service levels but few live up to the hype. At VitalSpace we believe that the best way to judge us is through experience so find out what some of our clients think about us below:

We are ranked
#1
in M41

We are rated
4.94/5
based on 395 reviews

We are ranked
120
out of all agents in the uk

Hester was absolutely amazing,cannot thank her enough for her help advice and input,no delay in replies and went above and beyond to get answers with arkward solicitors! She is a little treasure,I can honestly say she made my whole buying and selling bad experience worthwhile offering support and kindness,I had lost hope and was extremely worried about loosing a sale and she stuck to her word and made sure I got the house I set my heart on,I would highly recommend her to anyone as she works tirelessly making sure the process goes smoothly,she’s a credit to any company xx

Rated: rating stars
Cathy matthews - Sales (as a Buyer) - 1 July, 2020

Absolutely first class service all through the process, couldn\'t fault it or ask for a more professional service. Buying or selling a house is typically a stressful experience, add COVID-19 on top of that and you\'d expect it to be even more challenging! However this team had it all covered, from the initial sales experience with Richard to the support of the viewing team (John & Adam) and then progressing the sale with the lovely Hester, made this process as smooth, professional and as stress free as they could for me. Not your average estate agent experience, wouldn\'t hesitate to recommend Vital Space.

Rated: rating stars
Jo Chapman - Sales (as a Vendor) - 30 June, 2020

We sold our property and also bought a new property with Vital Space and the experience throughout was so positive. We worked closely with Hester and she is super woman! We didn’t have a particularly smooth selling process (through no fault of Vital Space) and Hester was on hand, at all hours, to help steer us through everything. No problem was too big and it was clear that she is very experienced in what she does. We can’t thank her enough for everything.

Rated: rating stars
Fiona Tasker - Sales (as a Vendor) - 14 June, 2020

Richard valued our house and we couldn’t fault him. Richard spend a lot of time explaining things to us and putting us at ease. But We could not of got through the sale of our property without the time and patience of Hester at vital space. Our house sale was going through during lockdown which was a trying time to sell a house and Hester was truly amazing at this time. A true professional who is willing to go above and beyond to help smooth the whole process. Vital space have been brilliant from start to finish. They helped me find the property I wanted to buy as well as sell mine. Thank you all at vital space.

Rated: rating stars
Nicola - Sales (as a Vendor) - 12 June, 2020

I saw a property that is available on a website then I called to check the availability and interest. The guy who answered the phone was polite at the beginning then he said yeah the house is available then he started normal questions. Once he knew I was not english obviously from my accent. He told me to hold on then came back with an excuse and told me the house not available anymore because a application is done. This is breaching the Equality Act 2010. It's really ridiculous when you treat people different based on their race, religion or whatever they thought.

Rated: rating stars
Mod leperto - - 21 May, 2020

Very impressed with the level of service and professionalism displayed by the VitalSpace team. From start to completion, they were enthusiastic, attentive and kept us informed of progress at every stage. It was extremely reassuring that we could place our property with Richard, John, Hester and the rest of the team and feel confident that our property sale was in good hands. Would definitely use VitalSpace again.

Rated: rating stars
Derek Wells - Sales (as a Vendor) - 13 May, 2020

The team at Vital Space are excellent. They managed the letting of my property for over 5 years and subsequently went on to sell the property for me to an investor taking on the sitting tenants. They are experts at every aspect of property management and made the whole process very simple and hassle free. Thanks Guys!

Rated: rating stars
Robbo 409 - Sales (as a Vendor) - 7 May, 2020

Had a great experience purchasing through VitalSpace. Hester was always on hand and very proactive in order to help speed up our property purchase.

Rated: rating stars
Tom Herring - Sales (as a Buyer) - 6 May, 2020

Hester provided a excellent service - would recommend. Used Vital Space to purchase property and also previously to rent a property.

Rated: rating stars
Tom Richardson - Sales (as a Buyer) - 4 May, 2020

Hester, has been a complete star helping us from the beginning of our housing buying journey. We are so grateful for all the help she gave us. She went above and beyond to ensure we had a smooth transition. Vital Space are a great Estate Agents.

Rated: rating stars
Nardia Rorke - Sales (as a Vendor) - 4 May, 2020

Experience regarding sales, rentals are amazingly valuable. I have personally received enormous help from Richard and Sally. If you ever need to rent or sell, use Richard and sally. We have had normal times and recently strange times. Wow these guys adapt very professionally well. Richard and Sally know the game. I actually call them, before coffee. It’s always fine (sorry) Very very sincere thanks to you all. Well done. I actually couldn’t have trusted anyone else and couldn’t have rented or sold without you.

Rated: rating stars
Melanie Moran - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 25 April, 2020

I was delighted with the support and guidance I received from AT senior property consultant about the sale of my flat. He worked with me throughout, listening and following through on all my suggestions. I would not hesitate to recommend Vital Space. My flat was sold in 3 months

Rated: rating stars
Mandy Wearne - Sales (as a Vendor) - 6 April, 2020

The Vital Space team have been such a great and amazing team out together. They have been outstanding and so professional towards me and my partner. I have been so worried because of the situation and they have guided and kept in contact with me once every day or every 2 days. I cannot thank them enough especially Adam for showing us the house. And Sam and Richard for keeping in contact with me. They all deserve a huge round of appaulase or credit.

Rated: rating stars
Kimberley Ellis - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 6 April, 2020

Excellent estate agents deserving of 5 stars. The flat they were selling had a short lease so required a cash buyer and requires a complete makeover so no easy task to sell. Aaron was of the five estate agents I met definitely the most enthusiastic with great energy and the most professional with a balance of a sense of humour putting me at ease. The property went on the market on a thursday and was sold by tuesday morning. I was then contacted by Hester who has been so supportive with all the questions I asked, chasing solicitors, replying to all enquiries I had and putting me at ease. Thank you so much Aaron and Hester.

Rated: rating stars
Helen Purcell - Sales (as a Vendor) - 2 April, 2020

Absolutely amazing service and communication from start to finish. professional staff and up to date technology to keep me informed what was happening, photography was amazing and really took time and care in the work they all did. Thank you once again for helping\/supporting me during the hardest most challenging time in my life. Highly recommended to everyone I meet. Claire

Rated: rating stars
claire Owens - Sales (as a Vendor) - 29 March, 2020

Excellent service could not recommend Vital Space enough, we have rented a house from them for the last 4 years so from a letting point of view to now a buyers point of view there service is second to none from the viewing process all the way through to completion we cannot vault anything, we have been kept upto date with everything, all staff which we have dealt with have been so helpful and polite and have answered every question we have asked promptly and to the best of there ability. We will definitely use them again, Hester thank you so much for all your help you made the process a lot easier.

Rated: rating stars
Donna Eardley - Sales (as a Buyer) - 20 March, 2020

I would like to say a big thank you to all the staff at vital space for their help and assistance during the change over if my rental property. With only a short time before the next tenant they advised and assisted me especially Keith.

Rated: rating stars
Denise Yates - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 18 March, 2020

Amazing job by the team at vital space. They nailed the marketing strategy meaning I achieved a sale price far beyond expectations. Contact was regular and informative. Very happy with the service received.

Rated: rating stars
A Penners - Sales (as a Vendor) - 12 March, 2020

I would comfortably recommend Vital Space to friends and family if and when they’re considering moving home, their professionalism was excellent. Thanks to Richard and Aaron for their part. Thank you to Hester in particular for her hard work and dedication to get the sale completed.

Rated: rating stars
David Walker - Sales (as a Vendor) - 28 February, 2020

Excellent Service and exceptional communication. Highly recommend, we can not fault these guys. Perfect! Thank you for all your help guys keep up the good work.

Rated: rating stars
Ross Griffiths - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 27 February, 2020