See what our clients think….

There are plenty of Estate Agents around. Whether we are buying, selling, renting or letting a property, you always want to try and make sure that you use a reliable and efficient Estate Agent who will act in your best interests.

Please find below testimonials from allAgents which is the UK’s largest independent review site dedicated to the property industry. allAgents reviews are regarded by many as the definitive benchmark for comparing the customer satisfaction levels provided by agents.

Appointing the right agent is a vital decision as their commitment to you and your property will have a huge impact on its success. Estate agents talk about their professionalism, expertise, and excellent service levels but few live up to the hype. At VitalSpace we believe that the best way to judge us is through experience so find out what some of our clients think about us below:

We are ranked
#1
in M41

We are rated
4.95/5
based on 365 reviews

We are ranked
127
out of all agents in the uk

Hester was excellent, she kept me informed throughout. I ended up with the property I loved as Hester kept me in mind. I would without hesitation recommend the team at Vital Space. Hester is a credit to the Business.

Rated: rating stars
Susan Price - Sales (as a Buyer) - 26 January, 2020

Throughout buying our first home the service has been amazing.. Hester always sent a quick response to any questions we had and was lovely and friendly we felt comfortable asking her any questions

Rated: rating stars
Kate burgess - Sales (as a Buyer) - 21 January, 2020

I chose Vital Space because when on first appearances from the valuation, I thought that they went to alot of trouble to make my deceased mums place look its best for the viewing. Time was taken to consider the best set up for the photos. When they progressed the sale from going on the market right throuhg to completion they gave me me professional advice, honest but adequate feedback, treated me with the hightest respect and never ever pressurised me in any way. Everybody gave me relevant and informative information all along the process which included a valuation and advice, great sales and progression advice and after sales advice and procedure was as brilliant every step of the way. A huge thank you to professional Mr Antrobus, highly professional and helpul John, always there to help Arron, and Garry, (with two r\'s), posh, helpful Samantha, and imformative and reasurring, professional Hester. A great structure to business and a well bonded thought out team structure with processes that incorporate every step of the way to be a success in what could be a stressful process, but turn it into a supportive, informative, professional way of getting things done.

Rated: rating stars
Annette Hicks - Sales (as a Vendor) - 13 January, 2020

Vital space are a superb estate agent. I would recommend them to everyone and would use them again in a heartbeat

Rated: rating stars
Luke O Brien - Sales (as a Vendor) - 8 January, 2020

Highly recommend. Easy to deal with from start to finished. extremely organised and helped us but our amazing home. Will definitely use again in any future moves.

Rated: rating stars
Samantha Park - Sales (as a Vendor) - 7 January, 2020

The team at vitalspace, in particular John and Hester, were excellent at helping us secure our property purchase. They constantly communicated what stage we were at in the process and were quick to response to queries and also were very transparent on any holdups. Vitalspace were also aware of our earlier situation with a falling through of a property purchase so were very keen to help us get back on the horse and find a property which we would want.

Rated: rating stars
Ben Evans - Sales (as a Buyer) - 6 January, 2020

Excellent service from start to finish. Extremely accommodating with additional viewings to the property and also excellent at keeping us informed throughout the whole process. As first time buyers we didn’t know an awful lot and probably asked of lot of questions and ridiculous things but Hester answered any questions and queries and provided us with lots of information.

Rated: rating stars
Joanne - Sales (as a Buyer) - 23 December, 2019

I felt my dealing were very smooth running and was kept informed all the way through By Hester Park she is a credit to Vital Space.

Rated: rating stars
Sonya Moore - Sales (as a Vendor) - 19 December, 2019

Hester Park - sales progression is the reason to use Vitalspace. The apathy, lack of communication and general incompetence we encountered in the conveyancers in our chain was staggering. Hester was the only professional we felt we could rely upon. I\'m not sure our deal would have ever reached a conclusion without Hester\'s input. How she does this for a job is beyond me.

Rated: rating stars
ANTHONY STAMPER - Sales (as a Vendor) - 17 December, 2019

Our house sale and purchase turned out to be a long and complicated process due to our own estate agents and solicitors were rubbish and unhelpful slowing everything down. Hester helped chase her vendors and assisted us almost daily whilst trying to get everything sorted for a move before Christmas. Would recommend and use them again.

Rated: rating stars
Abi - Sales (as a Buyer) - 17 December, 2019

We had a great experience buying our first home with Vital Space, Urmston branch. We had Hester guiding us through the process, she was excellent, especially in communicating with us, particularly at the exchange of contracts. I would definitely recommend Vital Space they really offer a personal touch which is very much appreciated. Buying your first home is stressful, but having Hester and the team at vital space definitely helped with the whole process. Many Thanks Matt & Jenny

Rated: rating stars
Matthew Orton - Sales (as a Buyer) - 16 December, 2019

Fantastic, pain free house selling. Loads of enthusiasm from all the team but especially Samantha and prompt, honest feedback. Its been a long time since I went through the process of selling and buying so the legal side can be a bit daunting - needn't have worried as Hester was amazing - regular updates on progress of my sale and chasing solicitors to get everything in place. She also filled in the gaps for me with regard to the purchase process even though the property I bought was with another agent.

Rated: rating stars
Debbie Teasdale - Sales (as a Vendor) - 10 December, 2019

We first listed our house with Richard Summer 2018 but were unable to find an onward purchase so eventually made the decision to remove from the market and try again a year later. Richard was patient and supportive throughout the whole frustrating process. We relisted this year and as always the service we received from Richard and all his team from the viewings reps to sales progression team was brilliant. Cannot recommend Vital Space highly enough to anyone thinking of moving.

Rated: rating stars
Rachel Platt - Sales (as a Vendor) - 9 December, 2019

Professional, personable and amazing service from Richard, Hester and the team. I was kept up to date at every step of the process, all my queries were answered swiftly and in full. I initially dealt with a different firm, which I highly regret. The team at Vital Space are the compete polar opposite and I wish I’d known of them sooner! This company offer a 5* service and I highly recommend them.

Rated: rating stars
Debra Adderley - Sales (as a Vendor) - 8 December, 2019

The team at Vital Space are excellent. They keep me informed and updated about the process of letting. They are so helpful and the letting is completed within 3 weeks. I am very impressive. The charge is a little higher than peers, but it is worthy given their professional service.

Rated: rating stars
Joe Yang - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 8 December, 2019

Helpful throughout and good at keeping in touch - thanks to Hester! Apparently, I need to make this review up to a minimum of twenty words, which seems odd to me...

Rated: rating stars
Stuart Durber - Sales (as a Buyer) - 6 December, 2019

From the day of viewing I have found representatives of vital space very knowledgable of the properties and also after that their response time is truly amazing on the queries raised via emails. Further I faced an issue with the heater and it felt like they took it a issue of their own and they were regularly following up with me themselves without me reaching out to them. This was really a really great effort done by them and I believe they do the same for all their customers. 100% Recommended for quality properties.

Rated: rating stars
Asim Khan - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 5 December, 2019

Great service from Hester at Vital space.. we had tried to sell our house previously with 2 other estate agents but vital space secured us a quick sale and were efficient throughout with lots of communication. The app is excellent . Thanks again.

Rated: rating stars
Georgina Bowerman - Sales (as a Vendor) - 27 November, 2019

So far a professional and on the ball estate agents. I was impressed with Aaron\'s enthusiasm and motivation on top of his professional attitude when he came to value the property. I have been kept in the loop for the few short days the property was on the market prior to two offers made. Any questions I have had have been answered in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Vitalspace.

Rated: rating stars
Helen Purcell - Sales (as a Vendor) - 27 November, 2019

The team at Vital Space managed the sale of our home, from the initial meeting with Richard Antrobus through to the completion. We were very impressed. At times, its fair to say, the route to the sale of our property became extremely difficult and complicated due to the actions of the buyer, resulting in a delay in the purchase process. In fact, at one point we were close to removing the property from the market, with a view to returning in the new year. The patience and support from Vital Space meant that the sale continued. John Williams was exceptional, as was Hester Park. Their communication with us as things developed was so important, and much appreciated. Furthermore, Vital Space also supported us in finding our next property, the team listened to our property requirements and criteria, and understood what we wanted from our next property. They found us a special house, and we are extremely grateful to them. Many thanks again to everyone at Vital Space, a hard working, and dedicated team, and an extremely well run organisation.

Rated: rating stars
Robert Lynsdale - Sales (as a Vendor) - 19 November, 2019