See what our clients think….

There are plenty of Estate Agents around. Whether we are buying, selling, renting or letting a property, you always want to try and make sure that you use a reliable and efficient Estate Agent who will act in your best interests.

Please find below testimonials from allAgents which is the UK’s largest independent review site dedicated to the property industry. allAgents reviews are regarded by many as the definitive benchmark for comparing the customer satisfaction levels provided by agents.

Appointing the right agent is a vital decision as their commitment to you and your property will have a huge impact on its success. Estate agents talk about their professionalism, expertise, and excellent service levels but few live up to the hype. At VitalSpace we believe that the best way to judge us is through experience so find out what some of our clients think about us below:

We are ranked
#1
in M41

We are rated
4.95/5
based on 384 reviews

We are ranked
123
out of all agents in the uk

I was delighted with the support and guidance I received from AT senior property consultant about the sale of my flat. He worked with me throughout, listening and following through on all my suggestions. I would not hesitate to recommend Vital Space. My flat was sold in 3 months

Rated: rating stars
Mandy Wearne - Sales (as a Vendor) - 6 April, 2020

The Vital Space team have been such a great and amazing team out together. They have been outstanding and so professional towards me and my partner. I have been so worried because of the situation and they have guided and kept in contact with me once every day or every 2 days. I cannot thank them enough especially Adam for showing us the house. And Sam and Richard for keeping in contact with me. They all deserve a huge round of appaulase or credit.

Rated: rating stars
Kimberley Ellis - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 6 April, 2020

Excellent estate agents deserving of 5 stars. The flat they were selling had a short lease so required a cash buyer and requires a complete makeover so no easy task to sell. Aaron was of the five estate agents I met definitely the most enthusiastic with great energy and the most professional with a balance of a sense of humour putting me at ease. The property went on the market on a thursday and was sold by tuesday morning. I was then contacted by Hester who has been so supportive with all the questions I asked, chasing solicitors, replying to all enquiries I had and putting me at ease. Thank you so much Aaron and Hester.

Rated: rating stars
Helen Purcell - Sales (as a Vendor) - 2 April, 2020

Absolutely amazing service and communication from start to finish. professional staff and up to date technology to keep me informed what was happening, photography was amazing and really took time and care in the work they all did. Thank you once again for helping\/supporting me during the hardest most challenging time in my life. Highly recommended to everyone I meet. Claire

Rated: rating stars
claire Owens - Sales (as a Vendor) - 29 March, 2020

Excellent service could not recommend Vital Space enough, we have rented a house from them for the last 4 years so from a letting point of view to now a buyers point of view there service is second to none from the viewing process all the way through to completion we cannot vault anything, we have been kept upto date with everything, all staff which we have dealt with have been so helpful and polite and have answered every question we have asked promptly and to the best of there ability. We will definitely use them again, Hester thank you so much for all your help you made the process a lot easier.

Rated: rating stars
Donna Eardley - Sales (as a Buyer) - 20 March, 2020

I would like to say a big thank you to all the staff at vital space for their help and assistance during the change over if my rental property. With only a short time before the next tenant they advised and assisted me especially Keith.

Rated: rating stars
Denise Yates - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 18 March, 2020

Amazing job by the team at vital space. They nailed the marketing strategy meaning I achieved a sale price far beyond expectations. Contact was regular and informative. Very happy with the service received.

Rated: rating stars
A Penners - Sales (as a Vendor) - 12 March, 2020

I would comfortably recommend Vital Space to friends and family if and when they’re considering moving home, their professionalism was excellent. Thanks to Richard and Aaron for their part. Thank you to Hester in particular for her hard work and dedication to get the sale completed.

Rated: rating stars
David Walker - Sales (as a Vendor) - 28 February, 2020

Excellent Service and exceptional communication. Highly recommend, we can not fault these guys. Perfect! Thank you for all your help guys keep up the good work.

Rated: rating stars
Ross Griffiths - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 27 February, 2020

Hester provided a great service and always on the other end of the phone when we needed her. Will deffintly use vitalspace in the future.

Rated: rating stars
Daniel Taylor - Sales (as a Vendor) - 26 February, 2020

The house we sold through Vital Space in Urmston was the family home after the death of my parents . There were complications but none were at the fault of VS - in fact if it wasn’t for the great communication and working relationship between ourselves and Hester ( and the team at VS ) I think the process would have been quite traumatic but Hester made it bearable and helped us to see the light at the end of the tunnel . Selling your original family home is upsetting but we felt supported throughout the process . I would recommend Vital Space and in the future I will use Vital Space again . ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Rated: rating stars
Elaine Neersoo - Sales (as a Vendor) - 25 February, 2020

I dealt with Hester at vital space and the communication from day 1 was brilliant. At times she was doing more chasing than the solicitors were and sorting out many of my enquiries. Compared to the estate agents im buying through Hunters, vital space are a million times better. I would definitely recommend them again to anyone who wants to sell\/purchase through them. She pushed the sale of my property through as quickly as she could and would always respond to emails within 24 hours. Thanks again

Rated: rating stars
Stephen Hamlett - Sales (as a Vendor) - 25 February, 2020

Hester park went above and beyond to help me even out of her working hours she helped me as I had a naff solicitor she became my go to I really cannot praise her enough ..all staff I dealt with were friendly and helpful always had quick response from them thankyou

Rated: rating stars
Gaynor harris - Sales (as a Vendor) - 25 February, 2020

Great job , from accepting an offer to completion it was 8 weeks. Very smooth transaction , great communication.would recommend.

Rated: rating stars
christine hamlett ollier - Sales (as a Vendor) - 12 February, 2020

Helpful staff, good communication during process and always eager to complete exchange. Personal professional manner at all times, would recommend

Rated: rating stars
Neil Jackson - Sales (as a Buyer) - 12 February, 2020

My husband and I looked at a lot of apartments and talked to many agents, but the agent from Vitalspace, Sam Kirkpatrick, is one of the best. He was in touch with dreams all the time, helped in everything, was able to explain everything in detail. Very good and kind to the customer. We rented a great apartment and are very happy with it.

Rated: rating stars
Ana’s Voloshchuk - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 11 February, 2020

I was pleased to see how efficient and effective the vital space set-up was from my initial contact with them to the point where tenants for my property were found and installed.The service they offer far exceeds what i had previously experienced with another company. I would be happy to recommend them without reservation.

Rated: rating stars
brian tyrer - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 10 February, 2020

After 28 years of living in our family home I decided to sell. It was a difficult time as I lost my son to Cancer the previous year and emotions were high. Even though I knew it was the right decision is was still very difficult emotionally. Richard and Hestor were excellent at all stages from taking the picture to completion. They were patient with me as I found a new property and were very supportive when I had a wobble. I would highly recommend.

Rated: rating stars
Wendy McCarthy - Sales (as a Vendor) - 28 January, 2020

Hester was excellent, she kept me informed throughout. I ended up with the property I loved as Hester kept me in mind. I would without hesitation recommend the team at Vital Space. Hester is a credit to the Business.

Rated: rating stars
Susan Price - Sales (as a Buyer) - 26 January, 2020

Throughout buying our first home the service has been amazing.. Hester always sent a quick response to any questions we had and was lovely and friendly we felt comfortable asking her any questions

Rated: rating stars
Kate burgess - Sales (as a Buyer) - 21 January, 2020