See what our clients think….

There are plenty of Estate Agents around. Whether we are buying, selling, renting or letting a property, you always want to try and make sure that you use a reliable and efficient Estate Agent who will act in your best interests.

Please find below testimonials from allAgents which is the UK’s largest independent review site dedicated to the property industry. allAgents reviews are regarded by many as the definitive benchmark for comparing the customer satisfaction levels provided by agents.

Appointing the right agent is a vital decision as their commitment to you and your property will have a huge impact on its success. Estate agents talk about their professionalism, expertise, and excellent service levels but few live up to the hype. At VitalSpace we believe that the best way to judge us is through experience so find out what some of our clients think about us below:

We are ranked
#1
in M41

We are rated
4.94/5
based on 190 reviews

We are ranked
171
out of all agents in the uk

Sam provided a fantastic and very quick service. He responded to all my emails within a few hours and provided me with all details necessary to make my move as smooth as possible.

Rated: rating stars
Georgina - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 24 May, 2018

I would just like to say thank you to Sam, Donna and the rest of the team at Vital Space for their help organising the rental of my property. They made the process very straight forward and hassle free. They gave me timescales to get the tenancy sorted and they exceeded it. Having come out of an ordeal in terms of the process of rental through to a successful tenants I would say that this experience was far superior. I would recommend their services and wouldn't hesitate to use them again in the future.

Rated: rating stars
Dee- M Housing Consultancy Ltd - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 20 May, 2018

A Truly great & professional service from start to Finish. Kept updated throughout the full progress. Really happy with service that was offered - Thank you :)

Rated: rating stars
Chris Hurst - Sales (as a Buyer) - 18 May, 2018

We recently marketed our property for rental through Vital Space in Urmston and were extremely pleased with the professional and quality manner in which the services and communications were conducted. Unfortunately due to a change in our circumstances we had to withdraw the property; however, even this situation was handled efficiently and with complete understanding. We would not hesitate to use their services again.

Rated: rating stars
Ian McCarthy - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 17 May, 2018

Second time I've bought and sold through Vitalspace in the last 4 years. Communication is great, assisted by the online portal to track viewings/feedback and then the various steps of the completion process post offer acceptance. Would highly recommend.

Rated: rating stars
S McKiernan - Sales (as a Vendor) - 15 May, 2018

Great service from all the team at Vitalspace. Of particular note are the initial meeting with John which helped us establish the current market valuation and the potential for the property which really helped us is setting the asking price, Samantha who arranged and hosted a very successful open house and Hester who kept us up to date on all the steps of the transaction once an offer had been received. I would certainly recommend the Vitalspace team to my friends.

Rated: rating stars
MartinRW - Sales (as a Vendor) - 10 May, 2018

Hester rally helped us through a long process and was always very patient. We always appreciated her ability to get things moving when they could have easily come to a standstill.

Rated: rating stars
Emma - Sales (as a Buyer) - 8 May, 2018

From the first point of contact to completion VitalSpace have been flexible, honest and professional. Richard and the team are always available to answer any questions and keep you up to date throughout the process. I would have no hesitation in using their services again and would highly recommend them. Great job by all thank you.

Rated: rating stars
Chris - Sales (as a Vendor) - 3 May, 2018

The Vitalspace team were very supportive throughout the entire sales process and determined to assist despite my buyer being less than speedy in his own purchasing process Thanks for all the help

Rated: rating stars
Jim - Sales (as a Vendor) - 1 May, 2018

Efficient, meticulous and professional in equal measure. Very friendly and willing to resolve any issues that arose. Very accessible and informative.

Rated: rating stars
Jon Osei-Bonsu - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 1 May, 2018

We had a great experience with VitalSpace and Hester in particular. Despite taking on our purchase midway through, and a number of unexpected hurdles, they were always quick, professional and a pleasure to work with.

Rated: rating stars
Sam - Sales (as a Buyer) - 30 April, 2018

We just wanted to thank Richard, Hester and Vitalspace team for all their hard work in getting the sale at 25 Lock Lane agreed and over the line. The sales progression at Vitalspace has been first class and Hester has gone the extra mile in ensuring a smooth route through to completion. Richard and the team at Vitalspace have an unparalleled knowledge of the local the market and were spot on with their valuation of the property. I would highly recommend Vitalspace to anyone buying or selling property in the area.

Rated: rating stars
James Mackey - Sales (as a Vendor) - 26 April, 2018

Having had an awful experience with a well known chain of estate agents I turned to Vital Space to all our house. I cannot enthuse enough about the staff and the service we received. All the team were exceptional, helping us through every step of the process and always answered every query immediately. Hester was our main contact and she was so helpful with handling any problems, and kept in constant contact so we did not.need to worry. I highly recommend them for your house sale.

Rated: rating stars
Helen W - Sales (as a Vendor) - 4 April, 2018

We had valuations from 3 agents of varying prices. Although Richards was the highest he had clearly done his homework on the property, the road its on and the surrounding area. He backed this up with information he had printed off. As analysts this impressed us and and after choosing Vital Space the property was sold within just a couple of viewings. His team were very professional throughout the process all the way through to completion.

Rated: rating stars
Andrew - Sales (as a Vendor) - 4 April, 2018

Extremely helpful and friendly team who did their job with professionalism and enthusiasm. They found me a new tenant with the minimum of fuss.

Rated: rating stars
Chimney pot park landlord - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 22 March, 2018

My overall rating of the branch in no way reflects the service which we received from Hester. Hester was allocated our sale after the original employee left. Although the service which we received up until this point wasnt too satisfactory, as soon as Hester took over, things most definatley improved to say the least. Hester is a very dedicated individual, who always seems to be ahead of the game. Calls before you have chance to call her, always has regular updates and is happy to communicate directly with solicitors of both parties so you dont have to!! She is patient and very understanding and a teue asset to Virltal Space's team! She is approachable and nothing is too much trouble. I would not hesitate to reccommend Hester and her proffessional manner to any future house hunters, as her customer service is second to none.

Rated: rating stars
BUYER - Sales (as a Vendor) - 15 February, 2018

Used this estate agent to purchase a property. They were very good at communicating the process and keeping me up to date. Hester, the progression person, was extremely helpful.

Rated: rating stars
Ruth - Sales (as a Buyer) - 14 February, 2018

I would like to say how much this agency has helped me. Sam and the team are always professional and have always been very punctual in any repair situation. They are very helpful and they make sure you are looked after. Thank you vital space I recommend this agency 100%

Rated: rating stars
Nikitta - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 9 February, 2018

I recently sold a property through Vital Space (after making the mistake of going to another estate agent first) it didn't take long to see the difference The whole process from start to finish was handled superbly, efficiently and professionally The staff went above and beyond what I expected in terms of customer service and kept me updated on where the sales process was at any given time A special mention must go to Richard Antrobus (Director) for the immense time and effort he put in to helping me to complete the sale, however John and Hesther were also invaluable in the whole experience and furthermore made my decision to use them a great decision All in all it was a great team effort and congratulations to them all on a job well done

Rated: rating stars
Phil, Urmston, M41 - Sales (as a Vendor) - 7 February, 2018

I would highly recommend using Vital Space as this is the second time I have used them and they continue to provide fantastic customer service throughout the entire process.

Rated: rating stars
Chris Greenway - Sales (as a Vendor) - 7 February, 2018