See what our clients think….

There are plenty of Estate Agents around. Whether we are buying, selling, renting or letting a property, you always want to try and make sure that you use a reliable and efficient Estate Agent who will act in your best interests.

Please find below testimonials from allAgents which is the UK’s largest independent review site dedicated to the property industry. allAgents reviews are regarded by many as the definitive benchmark for comparing the customer satisfaction levels provided by agents.

Appointing the right agent is a vital decision as their commitment to you and your property will have a huge impact on its success. Estate agents talk about their professionalism, expertise, and excellent service levels but few live up to the hype. At VitalSpace we believe that the best way to judge us is through experience so find out what some of our clients think about us below:

We are ranked
#1
in M41

We are rated
4.94/5
based on 351 reviews

We are ranked
130
out of all agents in the uk

Helpful throughout and good at keeping in touch - thanks to Hester! Apparently, I need to make this review up to a minimum of twenty words, which seems odd to me...

Rated: rating stars
Stuart Durber - Sales (as a Buyer) - 6 December, 2019

From the day of viewing I have found representatives of vital space very knowledgable of the properties and also after that their response time is truly amazing on the queries raised via emails. Further I faced an issue with the heater and it felt like they took it a issue of their own and they were regularly following up with me themselves without me reaching out to them. This was really a really great effort done by them and I believe they do the same for all their customers. 100% Recommended for quality properties.

Rated: rating stars
Asim Khan - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 5 December, 2019

Great service from Hester at Vital space.. we had tried to sell our house previously with 2 other estate agents but vital space secured us a quick sale and were efficient throughout with lots of communication. The app is excellent . Thanks again.

Rated: rating stars
Georgina Bowerman - Sales (as a Vendor) - 27 November, 2019

So far a professional and on the ball estate agents. I was impressed with Aaron\'s enthusiasm and motivation on top of his professional attitude when he came to value the property. I have been kept in the loop for the few short days the property was on the market prior to two offers made. Any questions I have had have been answered in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Vitalspace.

Rated: rating stars
Helen Purcell - Sales (as a Vendor) - 27 November, 2019

The team at Vital Space managed the sale of our home, from the initial meeting with Richard Antrobus through to the completion. We were very impressed. At times, its fair to say, the route to the sale of our property became extremely difficult and complicated due to the actions of the buyer, resulting in a delay in the purchase process. In fact, at one point we were close to removing the property from the market, with a view to returning in the new year. The patience and support from Vital Space meant that the sale continued. John Williams was exceptional, as was Hester Park. Their communication with us as things developed was so important, and much appreciated. Furthermore, Vital Space also supported us in finding our next property, the team listened to our property requirements and criteria, and understood what we wanted from our next property. They found us a special house, and we are extremely grateful to them. Many thanks again to everyone at Vital Space, a hard working, and dedicated team, and an extremely well run organisation.

Rated: rating stars
Robert Lynsdale - Sales (as a Vendor) - 19 November, 2019

Samantha was an amazing sales rep. She was honest and very informative during all our viewings. Hester has been more than helpful throughout the whole conveyancing process. She has kept us informed and been someone to to turn to for advice and support. Would definitely recommend.

Rated: rating stars
Rebecca Hardie - Sales (as a Vendor) - 15 November, 2019

We have just sold our house through VitalSpace, and the experience was seamless from start to finish, and exceptionally speedy, helping us get from valuation to completion in ten weeks. Richard offered great advice during the valuation, and really tailored the advice based on our circumstances which was much appreciated. He was also great at getting the house on the market quickly. The sales team were great at doing viewings, particularly John who went out his way to fit in some evening viewers at the last minute (who ended up becoming out buyers). Hester was absolutely fantastic when it came to progression, liaising between all parties in the chain, and pushing to ensure everything completed on time. She was exceptionally friendly, patient, and really went above and beyond with the levels of service she offered. The whole team have been a delight to work with, and I couldn\'t recommend them highly enough.

Rated: rating stars
Katy Scott - Sales (as a Vendor) - 9 November, 2019

Vital Space, specifically Hester and John, were always on hand to answer queries and communicated efficiently through a drawn out process in our purchase. Hester was on the ball with frequently chasing both side\'s solicitors to progress the sale and was able to assist when we had queries. Having dealt with other estate agents in the area when viewing other properties, we were genuinely impressed with Vital Space and (when the time comes) will look to use them in any onward sale.

Rated: rating stars
David Barker - Sales (as a Buyer) - 3 November, 2019

From the beginning of the process right through to exchanging contracts we have been superbly supported by the staff at Vital Space. Richard, Aaron, John and Hester all worked so hard to secure the sale of our home and assist us with finding a new property. Second time we have used them for a house sale and would not hesitate to use them again.

Rated: rating stars
Zoe Horden-Ashton - Sales (as a Vendor) - 2 November, 2019

Hester was extremely helpful and accessible throughout the process. Being a first time buyer I was naive to a number of things and Hester provided candid support that helped me along the way. I also found her very pleasant to deal with and would be happy to use Vital Space at a later date.

Rated: rating stars
Liam Roache - Sales (as a Buyer) - 29 October, 2019

Great service from Vital Space! All of the team helped me with some difficult pre sale issues, and I was really happy with the high level of friendly service I received. Hester did a great job of keeping me informed of any issues and responding quickly to my questions. I would recommend this Company to anyone.

Rated: rating stars
Stewart Scott - Sales (as a Vendor) - 24 October, 2019

Very friendly and professional service. Highly recommend Vital Space. Hester was very informative and helpful and kept me updated :) John Williams was fabulous too both very friendly and helpful and ensured a smooth sale of our property

Rated: rating stars
joanne holmes - Sales (as a Vendor) - 23 October, 2019

This is not the first time I have used Vital Space and this is not the first time they have gone above and beyond for us. The guys are very communicative and very easy to deal with, I felt the experience is very personal. Richard, John and Hester were very honest, friendly and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend Vital Space and am certainly going to consider these guys in the future

Rated: rating stars
Mathew Wilde - Sales (as a Vendor) - 10 October, 2019

Hester and the progression team at VitalSpace were really helpful in moving the purchase along quickly and painlessly. Thank you!

Rated: rating stars
Huw A - Sales (as a Buyer) - 9 October, 2019

Hester was marvelous on keeping us informed. My solicitors performance was well below expectation, particularly in communication during a difficult conveyance so thanks for Hester\'s ability to ferret out information.

Rated: rating stars
Patrick chapman - Sales (as a Vendor) - 8 October, 2019

Hester and John helped us to go through the whole process of buying our new dream house. For months we were searching for our new home, other state agents did not even bother to call us back. With Vital space, we feel at all the time that the team is there for us to help us with any enquiries related to our new dream home. If you are looking for 5* service choose a vital space

Rated: rating stars
Jacob - Sales (as a Buyer) - 6 October, 2019

Hester was fantastic throughout a complicated, stressful and lengthily house purchase. When I first approached Vitalspace, it was with a fair bit of scepticism towards estate agents, as I\'d had a previous purchase handled by another estate agent who had very much made my partner and I feel powerless in the chain, and very much like they were working against us, and as though we were the annoying last thought in the chain. But Hester has completely turned around my opinion of estate agents. Despite numerous complications and stop-starts, she\'s been a saint and I felt she was on our side (and indeed that of everyone else in the chain, of course), every step of the way. We felt valued and respected as buyers. She was as persistent and direct as we needed her to be with the rest of the chain, and I\'m sure that persistence was direct at us from time to time but we never felt unpleasantly pressured - just like she was cheering the process on and being helpful and informative. On numerous occasions she\'d update me via text message for speed, or call me after working hours, to ensure things moved on and we were updated. Thanks for all your help, Hester. We were also very grateful for Richard, who occasionally coached us and provided professional opinion and advice during the process, to ensure things went smoothly and that we were informed.

Rated: rating stars
Abigail - Sales (as a Buyer) - 4 October, 2019

Recently purchased a property with Vitalspace, and then shortly afterwards put it back on the market for rent with them. The purchase process was very far from straight forward as a result of issues on both sides, however the team at Vitalspace were courteous and helpful at all times. Hester was particularly patient and able to keep the vendor from pulling out on several occasions! We are glad she did as the house is fantastic and we were able to rent it out again virtually straight away. Adam is also a great team member who I have dealt with on several occasions and has been able to assist with my sometimes random queries! I will definitely use Vitalspace again for both sales and rentals when the time comes.

Rated: rating stars
JMKN LLP - Sales (as a Buyer) - 30 September, 2019

Vital Space are the most professional estate agent in Urmston. They were quick to follow up with us after the initial visit, Richard was able to advise us on the best way to secure a good sale price. I was really impressed also with Samantha who conducted all of the viewings as she came on a pre visit and asked questions which she knew buyers would want to know. We did 15 viewings and other estate agents just weren't knowledgable about the properties. Samantha gave feedback on each viewing and secured us a good price. Hester did an amazing job of ensuring the sale completed. She was professional, reassuring, and had amazing customer service when dealing with myself and the other estate agents in the chain. Thanks Vital Space!

Rated: rating stars
Josie Sykes - Sales (as a Vendor) - 27 September, 2019

Great service from start to finish, always good advice and regular updates on the ongoing sales process. I would highly recommend this estate agency.

Rated: rating stars
Michael Boyle - Sales (as a Vendor) - 24 September, 2019