See what our clients think….

There are plenty of Estate Agents around. Whether we are buying, selling, renting or letting a property, you always want to try and make sure that you use a reliable and efficient Estate Agent who will act in your best interests.

Please find below testimonials from allAgents which is the UK’s largest independent review site dedicated to the property industry. allAgents reviews are regarded by many as the definitive benchmark for comparing the customer satisfaction levels provided by agents.

Appointing the right agent is a vital decision as their commitment to you and your property will have a huge impact on its success. Estate agents talk about their professionalism, expertise, and excellent service levels but few live up to the hype. At VitalSpace we believe that the best way to judge us is through experience so find out what some of our clients think about us below:

We are ranked
#1
in M41

We are rated
4.94/5
based on 205 reviews

We are ranked
165
out of all agents in the uk

After having to move suddenly to the area for work, the set up process and moving in was very quick and efficient. From the moment of enquiring, Sam was so helpful and answered all questions throughout the process. Anything I needed, he responded straight away. Rhea was fantastic at helping me with all paperwork and the moving in process, even checking to make sure I had moved in ok and explaining all details thoroughly to ensure my well being was great . The team are fab and with moving to a brand new area and having to move quickly, it's good to know that you have knowledgeable friendly people to help. Thank you again

Rated: rating stars
EKC - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 17 July, 2018

Very professional service provide by the team. Great communication throughout the whole process. Very happy customer and would throughly recommend to friends.

Rated: rating stars
PC - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 15 July, 2018

I found Vital Space fantastic. They helped me move within 8 weeks. Made it stress free and efficient. Transparent about fees and the process Recommend throughout

Rated: rating stars
Jonathan - Sales (as a Vendor) - 13 July, 2018

The service is outstanding by all the team. I dealt with Richard, Arron and Adam. I highly recommend this outstanding team to get your house sold or rented. I used them for both and the results were first class.

Rated: rating stars
Alan. - - 13 July, 2018

We found both John and Hester very friendly, efficient and professional. We were more than satisfied with their handling of our sale and we would certainly recommend Vital Space to our friends.

Rated: rating stars
Eddie - Sales (as a Vendor) - 5 July, 2018

We found the service helpful, friendly and polite. We had used vital space previously and been impressed. Aaron who did the valuation was very nice and complimentary about our property and gave us a better price to match a rival firm. The pictures taken for the online websites were very high quality and flattering. The website that can be used to track the purchase is good and shows exactly where you are at with the move. All the viewings were communicated very well and where possible block booked to avoid disturbance. We managed to sell our property for above what we were expecting helping us to get a better property to move to. There was one issue that could have been a costly one. Our buyers were not informed that we had a property for a few weeks after we did despite us informing vital space that we had. This could have lost us the sale if the buyers got impatient and went elsewhere. Thankfully they did not. Overall though a good service. Would be 5 stars without that one issue.

Rated: rating stars
Martin T - Sales (as a Vendor) - 3 July, 2018

Property purchased from Hester Park and Samantha Rickard. Really lovely ladies. Super helpful and knowledgeable. Fast sale. Excellent service. Very pleased with our property overall, will definitely be returning again in the future.

Rated: rating stars
Olivia Hayward - Sales (as a Buyer) - 28 June, 2018

Excellent service from valuation to completion. Kept informed of developments all the way, even before my Solicitor. Genuine, professional staff. Thank you.

Rated: rating stars
Nicola - Sales (as a Vendor) - 28 June, 2018

Hester has been brilliant She made a very difficult situation bearable and she has the patience of a saint Thank you for all your help Hester

Rated: rating stars
Jenny mosley - Sales (as a Vendor) - 27 June, 2018

I have used vital space for 8 years for lettings with exceptional confidence so when it came to sell I would not have gone anywhere else. My confidence was rewarded with a sale 3 days later. Great service i would recommend all aspects of this service.

Rated: rating stars
Ann - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 26 June, 2018

After buying our first home with Vital Space in 2014 we didn't hesitate in contacting them when we were looking to sell and move onto our next home. John came round and had a really open and honest conversation about the market and what he felt our property could achieve. We were more than happy to proceed with Vital Space and they organised an open day that meant we were inconvenienced for the shortest amount of time. There was lots of interest in our house and we really appreciated the information that the Vital Space team provided to ensure that we accepted the offer that was right for us, rather than the highest one. It was then a long and at times stressful journey to completion but Richard, John and Hester couldn't have been more helpful. Should we move again (we have no plans to!!!) we would undoubtedly use Vital Space. We have been in our new property for 3 months now but we wanted to take the time to thank the team for the support, advice and professionalism provided from start to finish. Chris and Zoë

Rated: rating stars
Chris&Zoe - Sales (as a Vendor) - 23 June, 2018

I cannot praise the team at VitalSpace enough! I recently completed on a rather complex apartment purchase, which could have ended up being a seriously stressful few months. Thanks to Aaron, Hester and the entire team at VitalSpace, this WAS NOT the case at all. Their deep knowledge of the development in question, along with their professionalism, impeccable attention to detail and overall professionalism, made the purchase as straightforward as possible. These guys made me feel more like a friend, than a client, were always on the end of the phone or a text message if needed, and couldn't have done more to ensure the purchase completed in a timely manner. The folks at VitalSpace are genuine and trustworthy. I didn't feel like there were any games being played when it came to negotiations, and I'm incredibly happy with the purchase price. I'll be using VitalSpace for all future purchases/ sales! THANK YOU!

Rated: rating stars
Ross Grant - Sales (as a Buyer) - 11 June, 2018

The whole process from first arranging a viewing to moving in the property has been so efficient and hassle free. Sam was very professional and informative on check in and viewing. Rhea kept me updated with the application process at all times.

Rated: rating stars
S.Fitton - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 8 June, 2018

We found the agents very helpful throughout the process of purchasing our new property. We would recommend them to other people

Rated: rating stars
Roger Blain - Sales (as a Buyer) - 6 June, 2018

Things don't always go to plan.... and when they don't - you want Hester on your team. Unfortunately some serious issues cropped up with our purchase, nothing to do with vitalspace, just idiot vendors - but Hester really dug her heels in, worked the situation and got things sorted - including resolving a major financial issue. There were a number of things that both my broker and solicitor said "don't bother, you won't get money back" but Hester went to bat for us and was successful. This kind of determination and hard work is exactly what you'd want in a sales progressor. I would highly recommend Hester.

Rated: rating stars
Kieron S. - Sales (as a Buyer) - 5 June, 2018

From the viewing to being a tenant I have found the whole team professional & very helpful. Any issues were address & resolved swiftly. I would definitely recommend them

Rated: rating stars
Caroline - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 4 June, 2018

Sam provided a fantastic and very quick service. He responded to all my emails within a few hours and provided me with all details necessary to make my move as smooth as possible.

Rated: rating stars
Georgina - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 24 May, 2018

I would just like to say thank you to Sam, Donna and the rest of the team at Vital Space for their help organising the rental of my property. They made the process very straight forward and hassle free. They gave me timescales to get the tenancy sorted and they exceeded it. Having come out of an ordeal in terms of the process of rental through to a successful tenants I would say that this experience was far superior. I would recommend their services and wouldn't hesitate to use them again in the future.

Rated: rating stars
Dee- M Housing Consultancy Ltd - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 20 May, 2018

A Truly great & professional service from start to Finish. Kept updated throughout the full progress. Really happy with service that was offered - Thank you :)

Rated: rating stars
Chris Hurst - Sales (as a Buyer) - 18 May, 2018

We recently marketed our property for rental through Vital Space in Urmston and were extremely pleased with the professional and quality manner in which the services and communications were conducted. Unfortunately due to a change in our circumstances we had to withdraw the property; however, even this situation was handled efficiently and with complete understanding. We would not hesitate to use their services again.

Rated: rating stars
Ian McCarthy - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 17 May, 2018