See what our clients think….

There are plenty of Estate Agents around. Whether we are buying, selling, renting or letting a property, you always want to try and make sure that you use a reliable and efficient Estate Agent who will act in your best interests.

Please find below testimonials from allAgents which is the UK’s largest independent review site dedicated to the property industry. allAgents reviews are regarded by many as the definitive benchmark for comparing the customer satisfaction levels provided by agents.

Appointing the right agent is a vital decision as their commitment to you and your property will have a huge impact on its success. Estate agents talk about their professionalism, expertise, and excellent service levels but few live up to the hype. At VitalSpace we believe that the best way to judge us is through experience so find out what some of our clients think about us below:

We are ranked
#1
in M41

We are rated
4.95/5
based on 248 reviews

We are ranked
158
out of all agents in the uk

Hester........what can I say she was a pleasure from start to finish, informative, helpful, contacting the vendors when we had a query, keeping us in the loop all the time, also such a pleasant lady. John was again do helpful the 1st house we were going for fell through no fault of our own, he was so helpful there all the time when we had a query and found out the answer quickly.

Rated: rating stars
Pam and Rich - Sales (as a Buyer) - 3 December, 2018

My house was sold to the first person to view. Richard was great on the sale details and the initial appointment. Aaron conducted the viewing and was lovely.

Rated: rating stars
Andrea - Sales (as a Vendor) - 29 November, 2018

Started our journey with Samantha who impressed us with all the knowledge on the property very friendly. Hester has excellent communication with us both and was on our side throughout much appreciated thank you.

Rated: rating stars
Xenna - Sales (as a Buyer) - 29 November, 2018

Cannot thank these guys enough for selling our house and helping with our purchase, liaising with the solicitors all the way along the chain. Chasing for information. 11 out of 10. The two main people responsible for showing potential buyers round the house where John Williams and Samantha Rickard both friendly, professional and fast with feedback, thank you both. Sales progression was handled by Hester Park. What can I say about Hester, Hester the hero sums it up. Without her extra efforts I doubt we would be moving at all. many thanks.

Rated: rating stars
Phil Frost - Sales (as a Vendor) - 28 November, 2018

We were at our wits end looking for a decent property to rent that would accommodate our 2 dogs. Rhea went the extra mile to source, email us details, & arrange viewing for the property we are now in and love. Throughout the application process, Rhea kept in regular contact via phone/ email with us until our meeting with Sam Kirkpatrick who was equally thorough & friendly to sign for our keys and move in. Would definitely recommend Vital Space - Urmston.

Rated: rating stars
Del & Paul Venner - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 28 November, 2018

I received glowing feedback about VitalSpace from a Stretford Facebook page whilst exploring options for letting my flat. The striking thing about the feedback was that it was universally positive and came from tenants and landlords alike. From initial outreach, property inspection, viewings, tennant identification to property management, the team are responsive, efficient and effective. Sam, Donna and Rhea are a cohesive unit and well oiled machine. Everything I have requested has been instantly actioned without error. I am very impressed.

Rated: rating stars
Damon Mak - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 28 November, 2018

Many thanks to Aaron and Hester for their expertise guidance, knowledge and support throughout the sale of our property. Would highly recommend.

Rated: rating stars
Brilliant service - Sales (as a Vendor) - 26 November, 2018

I have recently purchased through vital space dealing predominantly with Hester, all through out the process she was very considerate and helpful. Her constant persistent and challenge was essential to ensure the sale/purchase was on track especially with some of the poor communication from the solicitors on my side. Overall definitely recommend

Rated: rating stars
Ric - Sales (as a Buyer) - 22 November, 2018

If you can imagine something going wrong with my related sale, it went wrong. That said Hester was great at providing updates in a reasonable time frame. I would recommend vital to anyone and very much appreciate their support.

Rated: rating stars
Richard - Sales (as a Vendor) - 22 November, 2018

when we sold our property we used Vital space as they came highly recommended. Hester and Richard did an excellent job of making sure we got the right value and final price for our property. The process was stress free and moved very briskly.

Rated: rating stars
mark horobin - Sales (as a Vendor) - 5 November, 2018

A professional and efficient service form start to finish. John sold my property on the first viewing. Hester was informative and approachable without being too much Thank you all so much for everything

Rated: rating stars
Sarah B - Sales (as a Vendor) - 31 October, 2018

Vitalspace have been wonderful in supporting us to sell our flat. The professional photos and the way our flat was promoted on the sale websites really helped to promote interest and resulted in us receiving 3 offers. The service was really responsive and the support brilliant in terms of explaining the sale process and managing it to completion. In addition the friendly approach of the team meant that the potentially stressful process of house selling was made far easier. In addition the Vitalspace app is really useful in terms of tracking your viewings, seeing the feedback from the viewers and then also tracking the progress through to completion. The teams support for our sale was excellent and I would recommend using Vitalspace.

Rated: rating stars
Shona - Sales (as a Vendor) - 29 October, 2018

I was really happy with how Vital Space dealt with the marketing and sale of my house. They provided an efficient service with friendly and effective communication throughout. Particular thanks to Samantha for her work in finding a buyer, and Hester for her help throughout the conveyancing process.

Rated: rating stars
Marie M - Sales (as a Vendor) - 29 October, 2018

We have appointed VitalSpace Estate Agents to secure re-lettings for a number of years and have always been pleased with the tenants recommended. All appropriate checks and paperwork is carried out to a rigorous standard to ensure fairness to both the Landlord and Tenant. The process is, without exception, quick and hassle free.

Rated: rating stars
John - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 23 October, 2018

From day one when the team at Vital space took over the letting of our property things went straight into action and everything moved so quickly to finding tenants for us, which they did very quickly, then the hand over went very smoothly , a stress free experience for us. Thank you.

Rated: rating stars
mark horobin - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 22 October, 2018

We always use Vital Space for our letting agent, simply because they are very good at finding tenants and managing the entire process. We were very impressed with the overall service from start to finish. Staff arranged viewings and kept me fully informed of progress. A detailed and comprehensive inventory was provided and utility companies contacted. In all we have used them 5 times as letting agents and each time they get the service right. Of course we'll be using them again.

Rated: rating stars
Henderson - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 22 October, 2018

We had excellent service from the team at Vitalspace for our purchase. Professional and friendly throughout, they were knowledgeable and helpful, without being pushy, in all our viewings. We would definitely recommend them for both buying and selling your home.

Rated: rating stars
Rik - Sales (as a Buyer) - 20 October, 2018

The team at Vital Space are excellent. Richard came to value my property and was knowledgeable and professional. John escorted viewers round my property and update me immediately on their feedback. The property attracted four offers on the first day of viewing and resulted in a sale. Hester was the main point of contact in the conveyancing process. She kept me informed and updated about developments and liaised with myself, the buyers and the solicitors. She was so helpful and the sale was completed in around 9 weeks from the offer being accepted, very impressive.

Rated: rating stars
Susan - Sales (as a Vendor) - 10 October, 2018

Buying a house can be very stressful and overwhelming so it's good to have good people working with you along the way. Hester was efficient and quick to respond, and coordinated the process between us, the seller and the solicitors to the extent where she was often one step ahead of me and first on the phone with news! She should take all the credit for easing the process through to a successful completion - at the end of the day, you buy a house because you want it, not because of the person who was there on the day, and Hester's role in the progression of the sale is vital (no pun intended) in ensuring you still want to buy it by the end.

Rated: rating stars
Roxy - Sales (as a Buyer) - 9 October, 2018

they response quickly to the all inquiry and try to solve the problem as soon as possible and you can communicate with a good staff. In addition, they are responsible for everything. but the application fee in this agent is not very cheap.

Rated: rating stars
morteza - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 3 October, 2018