See what our clients think….

There are plenty of Estate Agents around. Whether we are buying, selling, renting or letting a property, you always want to try and make sure that you use a reliable and efficient Estate Agent who will act in your best interests.

Please find below testimonials from allAgents which is the UK’s largest independent review site dedicated to the property industry. allAgents reviews are regarded by many as the definitive benchmark for comparing the customer satisfaction levels provided by agents.

Appointing the right agent is a vital decision as their commitment to you and your property will have a huge impact on its success. Estate agents talk about their professionalism, expertise, and excellent service levels but few live up to the hype. At VitalSpace we believe that the best way to judge us is through experience so find out what some of our clients think about us below:

We are ranked
#1
in M41

We are rated
4.95/5
based on 133 reviews

We are ranked
281
out of all agents in the uk

Vital space were great from start to finish, professional photographer came to take photos and my home was on rightnove in no time at all. I was kept up to date with prospective buyers and their offers/feedback without having to chase. A stressful time was made that little bitbeaaoer with the support of Dawn and the rest of the team.

Rated: rating stars
Tony - Sales (as a Vendor) - 10 May, 2017

I have bought and sold through Vital Space a number of times. Having dealt with other agents as part of these sales I can say without doubt that they are the best estate agents in Urmston. Their professionalism, knowledge of the area, commitment, and dedication is second to none. You won't find any other agents still open and working hard late on a Friday evening! The online portal was another unique selling point which set Vital Space apart from the crowd and was very useful when deciding on keeping up to date with viewings, assessing feedback, and deciding upon which offer to accept. I have already recommended Vital Space to friends and family alike and would do so to anyone searching for or selling a property in Urmston.

Rated: rating stars
jonnywright - Sales (as a Vendor) - 4 May, 2017

I've used Vital Space twice now to find tenants, I have found them very helpful and professional in there approach, I would highly recommend them

Rated: rating stars
Andy Mills - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 28 April, 2017

The great team at vital space have helped us and taught us, as landlords, how to navigate professionally, and with foresight, the maze of being a modern day sympathetic and attentive landlord, as tenants should rightly expect. We have nothing but kind words to say about their, truly valued input 24/7. We have another property out of the area and are in the process of trying to transfer the care of that property to Vital Space! I think that says it all. They care so much and are always so attentive. They have created a new benchmark in both tenant and landlord service. Well done Vital Space and thank you guys. Steve & Jayne Houghton.

Rated: rating stars
Steve & Jayne from Urmston - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 27 April, 2017

All staff are fantastic! Very knowledgeable and helpful in a wide range of areas that we have used their services. both in buying and letting.

Rated: rating stars
NT - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 27 April, 2017

We were very impressed and happy with the service provided by vital space. Each member of staff we dealt with were professional, helpful and friendly at all times from start to finish. We can't recommend vital space highly enough and would be sure to use them again in the future - we wouldn't go anywhere else. A special thanks especially to Dawn who went the extra mile to help with a very difficult chain.

Rated: rating stars
Karen and Paul Bingham - Sales (as a Vendor) - 10 April, 2017

I recently used Vital Space for arranging the letting of my flat. The whole process went extremely well and the customer service was excellent.

Rated: rating stars
Steve C - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 31 March, 2017

My partner and I have used VitalSpace on many occasions since August 2012, both for selling and letting. Whichever staff member has dealt with a particular property, they have always acted in a professional, courteous and friendly manner, keeping us advised throughout the process, and achieved the desired results in a very short period of time. Most recently, Sam has acted for us letting one of our flats and the whole process could not have gone more smoothly.

Rated: rating stars
Paul - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 9 March, 2017

Excellent customer service and great turn around for helping me find tenants and completing the whole exchange without a hitch.

Rated: rating stars
Tony - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 8 March, 2017

Absolutely first class customer service from Richard and his team. Can't fault them for anything. All went over and above to get our dream home for us and can't recommend them enough.

Rated: rating stars
Isobel Akhtar - Sales (as a Buyer) - 24 February, 2017

The team at vital space provides a paramount service and are the leading estates agents locally. Richard in particular has been my contact and has provided an optimal customer service. I am a local property developer and will continue to purchase and sell my property's through vital space and continue to work with the team who provide me with a competent and confident service every time. Communication is the key with propertys sales and this team continue to excel in this area. Keep up the good work!

Rated: rating stars
AN property solutions - Sales (as a Vendor) - 23 January, 2017

We rented a property via Vitalspace for 2 and 1/2 years and we felt that they were brilliant! Very professional and friendly. We dealt mainly with Donna and she was wonderful! She would reply to issues quickly and dealt with them efficiently with excellent communication that was both clear and helpful. We enjoyed our time at the property and felt confident in their ability to handle any difficulties or matters that arose. The handymen/contractors they employed were really great too and very friendly and competent. Thank you very much Donna!

Rated: rating stars
Pmacfarlane - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 16 January, 2017

Myself and my girlfriend recently purchased our first home through Vitalspace, Urmston, and I must say the service and was excellent from start to finish. Dawn was the main point of contact us throughout the purchase and she was proactive and reliable constantly giving us the latest updates in regards to the purchase. You can tell the culture Richard has developed in this office is excellent, with a thoroughly professional approach with every interaction we had with Vitalspace. Louis was out initial point of contact who showed us round the property and it was the best house viewing we had been on during our search to find a property, he was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful on the whole area and specifications of the house. Overall Vitalspace Urmston were fantastic throughout and the extremely positive experience we had will certainly dictate where we list our property and look for properties accordingly in the future.

Rated: rating stars
Richard Johnson - Sales (as a Buyer) - 28 December, 2016

I hate estate agents. They take your money and don't do enough to justify it. Generally. But I've found an exception to the rule and am quite happy to recommend Vital Space. I've used them twice to find tenants for my apartment in Salford. They provided me with a top three list of candidates and their reasons for why they were graded as such. They've always done it quickly and the tenants have also told me that they've been treated well too. The tenants on both occasions have been first rate so it's not like you're taking a shot in the dark.

Rated: rating stars
PaulB - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 18 December, 2016

I have both brought a house through vital space and now rent a house with them as well. I find them very professional and easy to work with, it has made my first ventures in to becoming a landlord stress and hassle free

Rated: rating stars
CD - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 13 December, 2016

This is the second time I have used Vital space and I am very pleased with the service they have given me, the advice was spot on and the help Richard has offered has saved me both money and time, I thoroughly recommend using them and I will without doubt use their services next time I sell my house.

Rated: rating stars
Matthew - Sales (as a Vendor) - 24 November, 2016

I first rented through Vital Space in 2012. Here, I met Garry and was extremely impressed by his service and his attitude to his job. Through dealing with the whole team at Vital Space that year, I continued to be impressed by their continued high level of service – for example, calls were always answered and returned promptly and any maintenance issues were fixed without any problems. When I brought my first property, Vital Space were my always my first choice for letting out. Richard took very good care of me and my property from day one. His team delivered a bespoke service to find me the ideal tenant. More recently, they have been able to carry out some maintenance on the property with their resident handyman, Andy. Again, I was pleasantly surprised by his manner and his attention to detail. He was reliable and carried out the work to a high standard. Vital Space have always been reliable and a genuine company to deal with. Having dealt with Vital Space from both sides of the spectrum, I can honestly say they look after both the tenants and the landlords. They are one of the few companies who keep their promise to deliver a high level of service. Thank you to all the team at Vital Space.

Rated: rating stars
RP - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 13 November, 2016

Everybody was absolutely brilliant to help us in the process of buying our first house!! They made it some much easier for us and helped to feel less stressful.

Rated: rating stars
Laetitia - Sales (as a Buyer) - 3 November, 2016

We used Vital Space to rent a property out for us. EXCEPTIONAL service from all the staff and a fantastic very quick result. We will be using them again. Very impressed with the paperwork too - all excellent and very professional.

Rated: rating stars
April Davis - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 28 October, 2016

The Vital Space team & Richard have performed nothing short of excellence!! I have used them for both a 'buy' and 'sale' of a property and on both occasions their customer service and approach to my personal circumstances has been exceptional. We all know communication is key and Vital space are at fore front of this. A pleasure to deal & work with and would highly recommend.

Rated: rating stars
Peter West - Sales (as a Vendor) - 27 October, 2016