See what our clients think….

There are plenty of Estate Agents around. Whether we are buying, selling, renting or letting a property, you always want to try and make sure that you use a reliable and efficient Estate Agent who will act in your best interests.

Please find below testimonials from allAgents which is the UK’s largest independent review site dedicated to the property industry. allAgents reviews are regarded by many as the definitive benchmark for comparing the customer satisfaction levels provided by agents.

Appointing the right agent is a vital decision as their commitment to you and your property will have a huge impact on its success. Estate agents talk about their professionalism, expertise, and excellent service levels but few live up to the hype. At VitalSpace we believe that the best way to judge us is through experience so find out what some of our clients think about us below:

We are ranked
#1
in M41

We are rated
4.95/5
based on 118 reviews

We are ranked
295
out of all agents in the uk

This is the second time I have used Vital space and I am very pleased with the service they have given me, the advice was spot on and the help Richard has offered has saved me both money and time, I thoroughly recommend using them and I will without doubt use their services next time I sell my house.

Rated: rating stars
Matthew - Sales (as a Vendor) - 24 November, 2016

I first rented through Vital Space in 2012. Here, I met Garry and was extremely impressed by his service and his attitude to his job. Through dealing with the whole team at Vital Space that year, I continued to be impressed by their continued high level of service – for example, calls were always answered and returned promptly and any maintenance issues were fixed without any problems. When I brought my first property, Vital Space were my always my first choice for letting out. Richard took very good care of me and my property from day one. His team delivered a bespoke service to find me the ideal tenant. More recently, they have been able to carry out some maintenance on the property with their resident handyman, Andy. Again, I was pleasantly surprised by his manner and his attention to detail. He was reliable and carried out the work to a high standard. Vital Space have always been reliable and a genuine company to deal with. Having dealt with Vital Space from both sides of the spectrum, I can honestly say they look after both the tenants and the landlords. They are one of the few companies who keep their promise to deliver a high level of service. Thank you to all the team at Vital Space.

Rated: rating stars
RP - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 13 November, 2016

Everybody was absolutely brilliant to help us in the process of buying our first house!! They made it some much easier for us and helped to feel less stressful.

Rated: rating stars
Laetitia - Sales (as a Buyer) - 3 November, 2016

We used Vital Space to rent a property out for us. EXCEPTIONAL service from all the staff and a fantastic very quick result. We will be using them again. Very impressed with the paperwork too - all excellent and very professional.

Rated: rating stars
April Davis - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 28 October, 2016

The Vital Space team & Richard have performed nothing short of excellence!! I have used them for both a 'buy' and 'sale' of a property and on both occasions their customer service and approach to my personal circumstances has been exceptional. We all know communication is key and Vital space are at fore front of this. A pleasure to deal & work with and would highly recommend.

Rated: rating stars
Peter West - Sales (as a Vendor) - 27 October, 2016

Excellent service from seeing the property to picking up the keys. We are really pleased with our purchase. Many thanks.

Rated: rating stars
Rob Garner - Sales (as a Buyer) - 27 October, 2016

Now moved in and well settled. Really pleased with the whole process from viewing coordination to offer acceptance and general purchase guidance.

Rated: rating stars
P & K - Sales (as a Buyer) - 26 October, 2016

We instructed Vital Space to let our flat in Hulme. We had used them around 2 years ago and thought of them straight away again for helping to find us prospective tenants. We were not disappointed as the service they provided met all of our needs and we felt we were in safe hands. From the moment we instructed them the staff we extremely positive with their communication to us and in the marketing of the property. Viewings were quickly arranged and tenants found. All of this along with referencing, credit checks, taking deposits etc. A first class and professional service which we will definitely use again.

Rated: rating stars
Matthew Hague - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 24 October, 2016

We have both sold out house and rented our house through Vital Space. We could not have asked for more; very professional, very efficient and incredibly friendly. We would recommend their services whatever your housing requirements.

Rated: rating stars
Justine Thatcher - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 23 October, 2016

The team at Vital Soace have been amazing. We moved to them about 2 years ago to rent properties for us. They are so proactive, efficient and helpful and can not do more for you. We are so pleased with the service very refreshing to finally find such a good estate agents. Sally, Rhea and Donna have all been fantastic Thankyou

Rated: rating stars
Jo - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 23 October, 2016

I would like to recommend Richard and the team, without reservation They effectively and efficiently managed my house rental in Urmston for two years, without any problems and with my own interests at the forefront, whilst ensuring that the tenants were happy too....not an easy balance to achieve, but one that was done Part two of my relationship came with my decision to sell the house, which came at the same time as Brexit, thereby complicating the matter. Again, however, with Richard's excellent leadership, the team achieved what was required and what was desired, with no problems. I have been delighted with the professionalism and expertise of the whole team and would not hesitate to recommend Vital to landlords, tenants, buyers and sellers alike Chris

Rated: rating stars
chris - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 17 October, 2016

As I live in Cornwall, Donna has been my main contact with my property and she has been professional in her approach to my tenants and to me. When we decided to sell the property Louis put a lot of hard work in getting potential purchasers to view the property . I thank them both for there help with renting and selling my property.

Rated: rating stars
David Berryman - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 4 October, 2016

We are very pleased with the efficient and friendly service received from Donna and Sally at Vital Space. I would recommend Donna 100% for property rental and management.

Rated: rating stars
Gill Doyle & Sue Rider - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 8 September, 2016

Dawn and Aaron helped so much with our recent sale and purchase. Aaron did an amazing job conducting an open home evening at short notice and made the time to show us around the property we bought. He is always polite and friendly. Dawn was amazing throughout the whole process - especially nearing the completion stage. Thanks to Richard and Louis who were also an enormous help with the process.

Rated: rating stars
JB - Sales (as a Vendor) - 6 September, 2016

Both Donna and Sally worked really hard to find us new tenants for our property. Nothing was too much trouble and we certainly would recommend the agency and staff to other landlords.

Rated: rating stars
Geoff - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 5 September, 2016

The team at Vitalspace have been fantastic in their professionalism in particular keeping me up to date throughout the process. Both finding a tenant and the aftercare has been very impressive. Thank you!

Rated: rating stars
Sophie Nelson - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 2 September, 2016

My experience with Aaron was a very positive one. We met him initially when he showed us round the property, and he was our first point of contact throughout the offer stage of the buying process. He kept in regular contact to keep us up to speed with everything, which was reassuring since we were first time buyers. He was really professional and I would recommend him to anyone going through this process. Further down the buying chain we then worked with Dawn. Again, she was very reassuring, and was patient with my constant emails and questions! I also felt like she pushed on our behalf when the sellers solicitors were dragging their heels a bit! I would highly recommend this company.

Rated: rating stars
JenniferD - Sales (as a Buyer) - 11 July, 2016

I was recommended Vital by a family member - after checking their website I saw a property that I fell for instantly and called for a viewing. Sam Kirkpatrick was able to act instantly and I saw that property that afternoon. Sam was lovely, approachable, on-time and knowledgeable. His service was second to non and we moved very quickly from that point on. We had an agreement from the landlord the same day and relevant checks were put in motion quickly allowing me to move on the date i wanted. I life saver - I can't thank you enough.

Rated: rating stars
Kevin Martin - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 7 July, 2016

Just wanted to thank you so much for all your help with the flat. You were by far the most down-to-earth and nicest agents I have ever met. It was excellent that myself and my partner ended up buying and selling through yourselves. If I ever look to move in the future, I will certainly contact VitalSpace. Richard and the team are definitely a breath of fresh air in the industry!

Rated: rating stars
Mr Stockton - Sales (as a Vendor) - 6 July, 2016

Aaron sold my mothers home recently. The professionalism of this young man is second to none. In addition, he's always extremely polite and puts the customer first. He made a stressful time easier by keeping my mother and her family informed of progress regularly and went above and beyond his duties to reassure us all was progressing well. Vital Space are an excellent company who I would recommend to anyone without hesitation, but I must say, they are very much complemented by the services of Aaron. He's an absolute diamond.

Rated: rating stars
Phil Jones - Sales (as a Vendor) - 4 July, 2016