See what our clients think….

There are plenty of Estate Agents around. Whether we are buying, selling, renting or letting a property, you always want to try and make sure that you use a reliable and efficient Estate Agent who will act in your best interests.

Please find below testimonials from allAgents which is the UK’s largest independent review site dedicated to the property industry. allAgents reviews are regarded by many as the definitive benchmark for comparing the customer satisfaction levels provided by agents.

Appointing the right agent is a vital decision as their commitment to you and your property will have a huge impact on its success. Estate agents talk about their professionalism, expertise, and excellent service levels but few live up to the hype. At VitalSpace we believe that the best way to judge us is through experience so find out what some of our clients think about us below:

We are ranked
#1
in M41

We are rated
4.94/5
based on 178 reviews

We are ranked
176
out of all agents in the uk

Having had an awful experience with a well known chain of estate agents I turned to Vital Space to all our house. I cannot enthuse enough about the staff and the service we received. All the team were exceptional, helping us through every step of the process and always answered every query immediately. Hester was our main contact and she was so helpful with handling any problems, and kept in constant contact so we did not.need to worry. I highly recommend them for your house sale.

Rated: rating stars
Helen W - Sales (as a Vendor) - 4 April, 2018

We had valuations from 3 agents of varying prices. Although Richards was the highest he had clearly done his homework on the property, the road its on and the surrounding area. He backed this up with information he had printed off. As analysts this impressed us and and after choosing Vital Space the property was sold within just a couple of viewings. His team were very professional throughout the process all the way through to completion.

Rated: rating stars
Andrew - Sales (as a Vendor) - 4 April, 2018

Extremely helpful and friendly team who did their job with professionalism and enthusiasm. They found me a new tenant with the minimum of fuss.

Rated: rating stars
Chimney pot park landlord - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 22 March, 2018

My overall rating of the branch in no way reflects the service which we received from Hester. Hester was allocated our sale after the original employee left. Although the service which we received up until this point wasnt too satisfactory, as soon as Hester took over, things most definatley improved to say the least. Hester is a very dedicated individual, who always seems to be ahead of the game. Calls before you have chance to call her, always has regular updates and is happy to communicate directly with solicitors of both parties so you dont have to!! She is patient and very understanding and a teue asset to Virltal Space's team! She is approachable and nothing is too much trouble. I would not hesitate to reccommend Hester and her proffessional manner to any future house hunters, as her customer service is second to none.

Rated: rating stars
BUYER - Sales (as a Vendor) - 15 February, 2018

Used this estate agent to purchase a property. They were very good at communicating the process and keeping me up to date. Hester, the progression person, was extremely helpful.

Rated: rating stars
Ruth - Sales (as a Buyer) - 14 February, 2018

I would like to say how much this agency has helped me. Sam and the team are always professional and have always been very punctual in any repair situation. They are very helpful and they make sure you are looked after. Thank you vital space I recommend this agency 100%

Rated: rating stars
Nikitta - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 9 February, 2018

I recently sold a property through Vital Space (after making the mistake of going to another estate agent first) it didn't take long to see the difference The whole process from start to finish was handled superbly, efficiently and professionally The staff went above and beyond what I expected in terms of customer service and kept me updated on where the sales process was at any given time A special mention must go to Richard Antrobus (Director) for the immense time and effort he put in to helping me to complete the sale, however John and Hesther were also invaluable in the whole experience and furthermore made my decision to use them a great decision All in all it was a great team effort and congratulations to them all on a job well done

Rated: rating stars
Phil, Urmston, M41 - Sales (as a Vendor) - 7 February, 2018

I would highly recommend using Vital Space as this is the second time I have used them and they continue to provide fantastic customer service throughout the entire process.

Rated: rating stars
Chris Greenway - Sales (as a Vendor) - 7 February, 2018

We bought our first property in Urmston through Vital Space and knew we would use the same agent again when coming to sell. Richard is professional and personable, and his communication is excellent. We decided to put our house on the market in March 2015 and after a very professional open day with Aaron, we sold straight away! Due to personal circumstances we had to take the house off the market and decided to wait to sell. We eventually put the house back on the market in March 2016. Again we held another open day and were thrilled with the response (13 offers over asking price!) Richard stayed in the office out of hours to review the offers with us and he will answer a call or email any time of day. His communication and knowledge of the local market is excellent. Vital Space made the selling process as stress free as possible and without any pressure as after selling so quickly, we struggled to find our next family home! After months of viewing properties, we finally found a house in Nov 2016 and completed early Jan 2017! I wouldn't hesitate about using Vital space again and will happily recommend. Worth every penny!

Rated: rating stars
Rachel & Chris - Sales (as a Vendor) - 29 January, 2018

First class support and communication from the team at Vital Space Urmston in what turned out to be a particularly 'challenging' chain! In particular Richard and John pulled out all the stops which was much appreciated.

Rated: rating stars
Mark W - Sales (as a Vendor) - 17 January, 2018

Richard and his team were brilliant in dealing with both the rental side of our property and with the eventual sale. It made being a first time landlord so much easier and nothing was too much trouble for the vital space team. I would recommend them without hesitation for any rental or house sale in the future.

Rated: rating stars
Kris Clark - Sales (as a Vendor) - 12 January, 2018

Sally and all the people we have dealt with at at VitalSpace have always been very friendly, helpful. They are also quick to respond to our queries and requests to take necessary action at the property they are managing for us

Rated: rating stars
Ian Kidd - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 11 January, 2018

Great friendly professional service over a number of years. VitalSpace are our go to Estate Agent for buying, selling and letting, each team member are very approachable and helpful and we regularly recommend them to friends.

Rated: rating stars
Phil - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 9 January, 2018

I just want to thank all the team at Vitalspace, not just the 2 above. From start to finish the customer service exceeds excellent, An absolute gem of a place in Urmston, I'm all sold up now and in my new home, thanks again. If you are looking for a professional friendly, personal team to help you sell/rent your home, I highly reccommend Vitalspace, regards Frank Rimmer

Rated: rating stars
Frank Rimmer - Sales (as a Vendor) - 20 December, 2017

I have been a client of Vital Space for several months now and wish to say that I have found the staff to be professional and polite every time I have had contact with them. They are prompt and efficient in all they do and make you feel valued. The staff take into consideration your thoughts and feelings and guide you in the right direction. I have been more than happy to speak and hear from the staff at Vital Space, they are pro active and efficient. I would highly recommend this agency whether you are buying, selling or renting a property that they over see. Fantastic Service.!! Keep up the good work.

Rated: rating stars
Anon x - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 11 December, 2017

I would just like to say thank you to Sam, Rhea and the rest of the team at Vital Space for their help organising the rental of one of their apartments to me and my partner. They made the process very straight forward and hassle free. They gave me timescales to get the tenancy sorted and they stuck to it. They have also been a great help since we have moved into the apartment dealing with the usual teething problems associated with moving into a new home. I would recommend their services and wouldn't hesitate to use them again in the future.

Rated: rating stars
KZ - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 6 December, 2017

I cannot recommend VitalSpace highly enough. Richard was extremely helpful and professional and Dawn was excellent at keeping the transaction progressing well. At a tough and stressful time, they and all the staff at VitalSpace were incredibly experienced to handle it perfectly and without undue stress. Thank you!

Rated: rating stars
Lisa Donaghy - Sales (as a Vendor) - 24 November, 2017

I have used Vital Space on a number of occasions to purchase properties from, sell properties through and also to find Tenants for a number of rentals. I have always found Richard's team to be very proactive and professional and have no hesitation in continuing to do so.

Rated: rating stars
Paul Harvey - Sales (as a Vendor) - 16 November, 2017

I have used Vital Space for many years now, mostly for tenant find, checkin and check out services. Donna Jackson has always delivered a friendly, professional and efficient service, giving plenty of advice along the way. The ingoing and outgoing inventories are excellent. Can't recommend Donna and the entire team at Vital Space highly enough.

Rated: rating stars
Dave Smith - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 16 November, 2017

all good so far from buying to managing my property . every thing done quickly and no hassles . much better than dealing with some national estate agents .

Rated: rating stars
david law - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 16 November, 2017