See what our clients think….

There are plenty of Estate Agents around. Whether we are buying, selling, renting or letting a property, you always want to try and make sure that you use a reliable and efficient Estate Agent who will act in your best interests.

Please find below testimonials from allAgents which is the UK’s largest independent review site dedicated to the property industry. allAgents reviews are regarded by many as the definitive benchmark for comparing the customer satisfaction levels provided by agents.

Appointing the right agent is a vital decision as their commitment to you and your property will have a huge impact on its success. Estate agents talk about their professionalism, expertise, and excellent service levels but few live up to the hype. At VitalSpace we believe that the best way to judge us is through experience so find out what some of our clients think about us below:

We are ranked
#1
in M41

We are rated
4.96/5
based on 143 reviews

We are ranked
264
out of all agents in the uk

Could I express to you and your colleagues, our utmost admiration for the fashion Vital Space conducted our recent sale. I knew it would not be an easy one and it was not, but your astute marketing and your staffs unhesitating support, has yielded an outcome satisfactory in all respect. Thank you for helping to make the next chapter in our life book realistic!

Rated: rating stars
John & Linda - Sales (as a Vendor) - 17 July, 2017

Excellent service, no complaints with either Sam or Rhea. Both were excellent in before and after sales. Would certainly recommend them!

Rated: rating stars
Oliver - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 11 July, 2017

Excellent tenant finding service. I was very impressed with the overall service from start to finish. Staff arranged viewings and kept me fully informed of progress. A detailed and comprehensive inventory was provided and utility companies contacted. I would definitely recommend Vital Space and definitely use again. Thanks

Rated: rating stars
ThereseM - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 6 July, 2017

We had an epic and very painful 18 month search trying to buy a house in South Manchester with numerous lost offers/bids and then 3 houses pulling out after they had accepted, which was all very stressful. As such, we dealt with pretty much every key estate agents for the region and definitely felt that Vital Space is leagues ahead of any other estate agent in South Manchester. The team are extremely helpful and experienced and, even as the buyer, made us feel like a valued customer and a human being. Richard, Dawn and Louis were incredibly patient and went above and beyond to support us. Without their expert advice we definitely would not have got our dream home and cannot thank them enough. We know exactly who to turn to when we want to sell the house!

Rated: rating stars
Mrs L A Lee - Sales (as a Buyer) - 5 July, 2017

I'd highly recommend the team at VitalSpace. Sam Kirkpatrick in particular is excellent, as is Sally Bennett & Rhea Kennedy. From the initial property viewing right through to move in date and beyond, they kept me informed and updated. The whole process was flawless and hassle free.Really happy in my new property and I'm confident if I needed anything I can pick up the phone or send an email and I'd be looked after.Great company to deal with and helpful professional staff. Thank you VitalSpace

Rated: rating stars
Colin Youle - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 29 June, 2017

The VitalSpace staff have been very helpful and friendly. The whole moving process went very smoothly and I was really surprised with the amount of useful information given to me when I moved in to the new flat. Quality service and staff!

Rated: rating stars
Artur - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 28 June, 2017

Absolutely brilliant service. Sam made the whole process a ease and always kept me in the loop. A real credit to the team! Thank you.

Rated: rating stars
Sarah - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 27 June, 2017

I can highly recommend Vital space Urmston They were extremely efficient and kept me well informed when resetting my apartment. All paperwork and accounts promptly settled. Would use again.

Rated: rating stars
Andy B - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 27 June, 2017

Vital space and particularly our agent Sam was very professional and helpful with our house search. He kept us informed and communicated through out the process. We felt that he was doing everything possible for us to get a house in the area specified by us and our preferences. I would recommend vital space any day to someone looking for accommodation. Thanks for your services.

Rated: rating stars
Elizabeth - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 27 June, 2017

Great service at vital space. Very quick to respond. Very pleasant to deal with. Can not fault them in any way. Would highly recommend!

Rated: rating stars
Jenny - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 27 June, 2017

Vital space were great from start to finish, professional photographer came to take photos and my home was on rightnove in no time at all. I was kept up to date with prospective buyers and their offers/feedback without having to chase. A stressful time was made that little bitbeaaoer with the support of Dawn and the rest of the team.

Rated: rating stars
Tony - Sales (as a Vendor) - 10 May, 2017

I have bought and sold through Vital Space a number of times. Having dealt with other agents as part of these sales I can say without doubt that they are the best estate agents in Urmston. Their professionalism, knowledge of the area, commitment, and dedication is second to none. You won't find any other agents still open and working hard late on a Friday evening! The online portal was another unique selling point which set Vital Space apart from the crowd and was very useful when deciding on keeping up to date with viewings, assessing feedback, and deciding upon which offer to accept. I have already recommended Vital Space to friends and family alike and would do so to anyone searching for or selling a property in Urmston.

Rated: rating stars
jonnywright - Sales (as a Vendor) - 4 May, 2017

I've used Vital Space twice now to find tenants, I have found them very helpful and professional in there approach, I would highly recommend them

Rated: rating stars
Andy Mills - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 28 April, 2017

The great team at vital space have helped us and taught us, as landlords, how to navigate professionally, and with foresight, the maze of being a modern day sympathetic and attentive landlord, as tenants should rightly expect. We have nothing but kind words to say about their, truly valued input 24/7. We have another property out of the area and are in the process of trying to transfer the care of that property to Vital Space! I think that says it all. They care so much and are always so attentive. They have created a new benchmark in both tenant and landlord service. Well done Vital Space and thank you guys. Steve & Jayne Houghton.

Rated: rating stars
Steve & Jayne from Urmston - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 27 April, 2017

All staff are fantastic! Very knowledgeable and helpful in a wide range of areas that we have used their services. both in buying and letting.

Rated: rating stars
NT - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 27 April, 2017

We were very impressed and happy with the service provided by vital space. Each member of staff we dealt with were professional, helpful and friendly at all times from start to finish. We can't recommend vital space highly enough and would be sure to use them again in the future - we wouldn't go anywhere else. A special thanks especially to Dawn who went the extra mile to help with a very difficult chain.

Rated: rating stars
Karen and Paul Bingham - Sales (as a Vendor) - 10 April, 2017

I recently used Vital Space for arranging the letting of my flat. The whole process went extremely well and the customer service was excellent.

Rated: rating stars
Steve C - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 31 March, 2017

My partner and I have used VitalSpace on many occasions since August 2012, both for selling and letting. Whichever staff member has dealt with a particular property, they have always acted in a professional, courteous and friendly manner, keeping us advised throughout the process, and achieved the desired results in a very short period of time. Most recently, Sam has acted for us letting one of our flats and the whole process could not have gone more smoothly.

Rated: rating stars
Paul - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 9 March, 2017

Excellent customer service and great turn around for helping me find tenants and completing the whole exchange without a hitch.

Rated: rating stars
Tony - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 8 March, 2017

Absolutely first class customer service from Richard and his team. Can't fault them for anything. All went over and above to get our dream home for us and can't recommend them enough.

Rated: rating stars
Isobel Akhtar - Sales (as a Buyer) - 24 February, 2017