See what our clients think….

There are plenty of Estate Agents around. Whether we are buying, selling, renting or letting a property, you always want to try and make sure that you use a reliable and efficient Estate Agent who will act in your best interests.

Please find below testimonials from allAgents which is the UK’s largest independent review site dedicated to the property industry. allAgents reviews are regarded by many as the definitive benchmark for comparing the customer satisfaction levels provided by agents.

Appointing the right agent is a vital decision as their commitment to you and your property will have a huge impact on its success. Estate agents talk about their professionalism, expertise, and excellent service levels but few live up to the hype. At VitalSpace we believe that the best way to judge us is through experience so find out what some of our clients think about us below:

We are ranked
#1
in M41

We are rated
4.94/5
based on 106 reviews

We are ranked
325
out of all agents in the uk

We are very pleased with the efficient and friendly service received from Donna and Sally at Vital Space. I would recommend Donna 100% for property rental and management.

Rated: rating stars
Gill Doyle & Sue Rider - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 8 September, 2016

Dawn and Aaron helped so much with our recent sale and purchase. Aaron did an amazing job conducting an open home evening at short notice and made the time to show us around the property we bought. He is always polite and friendly. Dawn was amazing throughout the whole process - especially nearing the completion stage. Thanks to Richard and Louis who were also an enormous help with the process.

Rated: rating stars
JB - Sales (as a Vendor) - 6 September, 2016

Both Donna and Sally worked really hard to find us new tenants for our property. Nothing was too much trouble and we certainly would recommend the agency and staff to other landlords.

Rated: rating stars
Geoff - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 5 September, 2016

The team at Vitalspace have been fantastic in their professionalism in particular keeping me up to date throughout the process. Both finding a tenant and the aftercare has been very impressive. Thank you!

Rated: rating stars
Sophie Nelson - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 2 September, 2016

My experience with Aaron was a very positive one. We met him initially when he showed us round the property, and he was our first point of contact throughout the offer stage of the buying process. He kept in regular contact to keep us up to speed with everything, which was reassuring since we were first time buyers. He was really professional and I would recommend him to anyone going through this process. Further down the buying chain we then worked with Dawn. Again, she was very reassuring, and was patient with my constant emails and questions! I also felt like she pushed on our behalf when the sellers solicitors were dragging their heels a bit! I would highly recommend this company.

Rated: rating stars
JenniferD - Sales (as a Buyer) - 11 July, 2016

I was recommended Vital by a family member - after checking their website I saw a property that I fell for instantly and called for a viewing. Sam Kirkpatrick was able to act instantly and I saw that property that afternoon. Sam was lovely, approachable, on-time and knowledgeable. His service was second to non and we moved very quickly from that point on. We had an agreement from the landlord the same day and relevant checks were put in motion quickly allowing me to move on the date i wanted. I life saver - I can't thank you enough.

Rated: rating stars
Kevin Martin - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 7 July, 2016

Just wanted to thank you so much for all your help with the flat. You were by far the most down-to-earth and nicest agents I have ever met. It was excellent that myself and my partner ended up buying and selling through yourselves. If I ever look to move in the future, I will certainly contact VitalSpace. Richard and the team are definitely a breath of fresh air in the industry!

Rated: rating stars
Mr Stockton - Sales (as a Vendor) - 6 July, 2016

Aaron sold my mothers home recently. The professionalism of this young man is second to none. In addition, he's always extremely polite and puts the customer first. He made a stressful time easier by keeping my mother and her family informed of progress regularly and went above and beyond his duties to reassure us all was progressing well. Vital Space are an excellent company who I would recommend to anyone without hesitation, but I must say, they are very much complemented by the services of Aaron. He's an absolute diamond.

Rated: rating stars
Phil Jones - Sales (as a Vendor) - 4 July, 2016

I just wanted to give feedback on Aaron and Dawn , both are friendly and professional, and go the extra mile. I feel they really do reflect your company's reputation. We have dealt with other estate agents in the past, when we were buying our present house, and can assure you, Aaron and Dawn stand out as sincere, efficient, patient and honest consultants.It really is a pleasure to hear from them. I feel customer service excellence is a rarity, but these two have it in abundance. I consider feedback essential to maintain and improve service delivery, also, recognition of a job well done is vital for staff motivation and moral. Both Dawn and Aaron, deserve this recognition. I am aware that staff reflects its leadership, and when a good leadership is in place , it flows through through the whole company, so, take a bow Mr. Antrobus...........you did good!

Rated: rating stars
claire alcock - Sales (as a Vendor) - 16 June, 2016

An extremely easy transaction from the valuation stage to completion of the sale. The property was sold within hours of commencing viewings. Updates received throughout the legal process. I would not hesitate to recommend this estate agents, they have an extremely professional and pleasant way of dealing with there clients. I would not use anyone else.

Rated: rating stars
Richard Brown - Sales (as a Vendor) - 24 May, 2016

Excellent service and communication by Dawn all the way though my sale and purchase. A true professional in her work

Rated: rating stars
Dawn wetherill - Property Management - 24 April, 2016

Firstly ! Aaron is the only estate agent that I could 100% trust with my sale and purchase! He is honest and a true professional! Putting the customer first is his priority! Secondly ! I'm sure dawns salary does not reflect , The amount of stress that she takes on herself on behalf of the client ! She works endlessly 24/7 literally! And far exceeded expectations! Would I use vital space again !!!! Yes !!! It's not the company ! It's the people ! So as long as these two are employed here !!! Yes !!! Without hesitation!!!

Rated: rating stars
Andrea - Sales (as a Vendor) - 24 April, 2016

I first approached VitalSpace to let and manage my property. The service was second to none. Donna was attentive, responsive and helpful whenever a query or issue became apparent. A first class service. My property was then transferred to Richard and Dawn to sell. Again, Dawn who acted on the instruction on a day-to-day basis was always helpful and always happy to assist with any queries. From initial marketing, VitalSpace had secured an investment purchaser within a week. Dawn and Richard then worked tirelessly to ensure the transaction completed within the required 4 weeks. A fantastic result all round. I would highly recommend using VitalSpace for either lettings or sales. A very capable and coordinated team!

Rated: rating stars
James Sheppard - Sales (as a Vendor) - 4 April, 2016

Vital space were recommend to me by a friend and I glad they did. This was the first time I've rented a property and had no idea what to do or to expect. From the first time I called in I new I would be using there services. I found them to be friendly and professional and happy give me advice and help. The team kept me informed throughout the process which made the transition from home owner to landlord a lot less traumatic that I thought it would be. I would definitely recommend anyone using there services.

Rated: rating stars
Ross - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 22 March, 2016

I would like to thank all the staff involved in both renting and selling my property. They were all extremely professional and I would recommend using Vitalspace to anyone wishing to rent or sell. Both teams were great and kept me well informed at all times answering any questions I had extremely quickly. Whilst renting I felt my property was in safe hands and they made sure they found the best tenants for the property. I didn't experience any problems, I was kept well informed on my properties conditions as regularly checks were performed and I always received payments on time. The sales process then went through quickly without any problems. Thanks again for all your help and hard work you are a fantastic team.

Rated: rating stars
Alixandra Court. - Sales (as a Vendor) - 21 March, 2016

Overall the service we received from the whole team was exceptional. On the sale of our property both Louis and Aaron were brilliant at getting potential buyers through the door within 24 hours of the house going on the market. Both of them secured excellent offers on our property on the first day with an offer being accepted.

Rated: rating stars
Matt L - Sales (as a Vendor) - 16 March, 2016

Just to say a huge THANK YOU! to All The Team at the Urmston Branch of VitalSpace for selling our family home. They took care of every last detail from advertising, viewings and offers, through to handling the sale of the property so there was very little for us do at all which made the process of selling completely stress free, and we would certainly recommend you to friends and family in future for a friendly, local and reliable service.

Rated: rating stars
LocalOwner - Sales (as a Vendor) - 16 March, 2016

From the first contact we were impressed with the level of help provided by the Vital Space team. Nothing was too much trouble and even the most naive questions were met with interest and commitment. Louis and Dawn stayed in contact throughout and were approachable at all times. Many thanks for making our move pleasant and easy.

Rated: rating stars
Ged Anchor - Sales (as a Vendor) - 14 March, 2016

Richard, Sam and Dawn were very helpful at all times. The property was sold on the first viewing after languishing on the market with an online agent for 6 months prior. I would highly recommend vital space to anyone wishing to sell. many Thanks

Rated: rating stars
Dcambridge - Sales (as a Vendor) - 11 March, 2016

Dawn was amazing all the way through the process. She gave me lots of guidance and advice and helped me to sort all of the things I was unsure of as a first time buyer. She was always available and more than happy to help at any time. Thank you!

Rated: rating stars
PaulS - Sales (as a Buyer) - 4 March, 2016