See what our clients think….

There are plenty of Estate Agents around. Whether we are buying, selling, renting or letting a property, you always want to try and make sure that you use a reliable and efficient Estate Agent who will act in your best interests.

Please find below testimonials from allAgents which is the UK’s largest independent review site dedicated to the property industry. allAgents reviews are regarded by many as the definitive benchmark for comparing the customer satisfaction levels provided by agents.

Appointing the right agent is a vital decision as their commitment to you and your property will have a huge impact on its success. Estate agents talk about their professionalism, expertise, and excellent service levels but few live up to the hype. At VitalSpace we believe that the best way to judge us is through experience so find out what some of our clients think about us below:

We are ranked
#1
in M41

We are rated
4.96/5
based on 156 reviews

We are ranked
245
out of all agents in the uk

Excellent service from start to finish. I was recommended to use vital space by a friend and I am glad to say that I was not disappointed. The photographs taken of my house were excellent and the use of the client login facility really helped when deciding which offer to accept. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a hassle free move

Rated: rating stars
Tony Hughes - Sales (as a Vendor) - 7 September, 2017

The letting of our flat was handled really well and we were kept informed at every stage of the process.

Rated: rating stars
Landlord - William Close - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 6 September, 2017

Have recently become tenants of a lovely apartment and the whole process from viewing the property to being accepted and getting the keys to move in was less than three weeks. The customer service was excellent. Sam Kirkpatrick and Rhea Kennedy were extremely helpful and kept us informed every step of the way. Sam is extremely professional, friendly and helpful and made finding our new property a joyful experience. Rhea kept us informed about our application and it was processed very quickly. When we got the keys we were provided with lots of helpful information about the property. Having visited the office a couple of times found all the staff were friendly and welcoming. We would highly recommend Vital Space to anyone who is looking to rent a property.

Rated: rating stars
Margaret & Peter - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 5 September, 2017

Excellent service as alway, property relet in short time frame as promised. Hassle free with no messing. Highly recommend. Donna and Sam 5star.

Rated: rating stars
Iain K - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 3 September, 2017

Thanks for recently re-letting my house. Again your service was fantastic, Everyone in the office is so helpful and professional. How does vital space manage to find so many nice people to work for them .

Rated: rating stars
Paul - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 2 September, 2017

The team at Vital Space made the process of letting my flat out incredibly easy. They are very responsive and attentive and completely took the hassle out of a fairly stressful procedure.

Rated: rating stars
Robbo 409 - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 29 August, 2017

Sam & Rhea were fantastic from viewing the property to moving in & afterwards too. Always kept informed from start to finish. Respond to queries/questions in a timely manner. Both extreamly professional and couldn't do more to help you.

Rated: rating stars
Bexs - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 26 August, 2017

The continuing service that we have received from the lettings team has been great. They always keep us informed and manage all issues exceptionally well.

Rated: rating stars
Geoff - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 25 August, 2017

I've been letting my property with Vitalspace for 3 years. Vitalspace give me peace of mind by managing the property to a high standard and also provide me with regular reports and updates. I am a very happy Landlord

Rated: rating stars
Non Resident Landlord - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 25 August, 2017

We have rented from a well known letting agent before, but can honestly say that vital space are far superior with there professionalism, Sam and Rhea were absalutly brilliant and I cannot thank them enough, i would recommend vital space to anyone who is concidering letting, the best in the bussiness by a mile!!

Rated: rating stars
Damian Whitelock - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 24 August, 2017

Well where do I start, we've completed today! It's been a long journey but has been made much easier from Vital Spaces team without them I would of been lost. Special thanks to Richard, Dawn, John and Adam for their continued support no matter what came at them. Their great as individuals and even better when they've worked as a team! I would happy use them again and recommend their services.

Rated: rating stars
Parry - Sales (as a Vendor) - 16 August, 2017

The service I have received from Vitalspace, especially Sam, whilst finding tenants to rent out my house has been second to none. From day 1 they were friendly, helpful and professional and took their time to explain everything to me. They were very thorough in their prospective tenants and kept me informed throughout the process. Leaving my home wasn't an easy decision, but Vitalspace have made the process easier! Would highly recommend them.

Rated: rating stars
Wendy - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 16 August, 2017

The 3 bed semi we sold had a long time tenant living there at the time we put the house on the market with Vital Space. This sensitive situation was handled very professionally by Vital Space. They arranged an open house day which resulted in two offers being received within 48 hours. The purchaser we chose was a first time buyer. Vital space checked the credentials of the buyer in fine detail and managed the subsequent communication with our tenant professionally. I gave Vital Space my preferred date for completion and this was achieved on the nail. Dawn was very helpful and kept me up to date throughout the whole process. I would recommend Vital Space Estate Agency to anybody who is considering buying or selling property, whatever their situation.

Rated: rating stars
H Jones - Sales (as a Vendor) - 14 August, 2017

Could I express to you and your colleagues, our utmost admiration for the fashion Vital Space conducted our recent sale. I knew it would not be an easy one and it was not, but your astute marketing and your staffs unhesitating support, has yielded an outcome satisfactory in all respect. Thank you for helping to make the next chapter in our life book realistic!

Rated: rating stars
John & Linda - Sales (as a Vendor) - 17 July, 2017

Excellent service, no complaints with either Sam or Rhea. Both were excellent in before and after sales. Would certainly recommend them!

Rated: rating stars
Oliver - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 11 July, 2017

Excellent tenant finding service. I was very impressed with the overall service from start to finish. Staff arranged viewings and kept me fully informed of progress. A detailed and comprehensive inventory was provided and utility companies contacted. I would definitely recommend Vital Space and definitely use again. Thanks

Rated: rating stars
ThereseM - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 6 July, 2017

We had an epic and very painful 18 month search trying to buy a house in South Manchester with numerous lost offers/bids and then 3 houses pulling out after they had accepted, which was all very stressful. As such, we dealt with pretty much every key estate agents for the region and definitely felt that Vital Space is leagues ahead of any other estate agent in South Manchester. The team are extremely helpful and experienced and, even as the buyer, made us feel like a valued customer and a human being. Richard, Dawn and Louis were incredibly patient and went above and beyond to support us. Without their expert advice we definitely would not have got our dream home and cannot thank them enough. We know exactly who to turn to when we want to sell the house!

Rated: rating stars
Mrs L A Lee - Sales (as a Buyer) - 5 July, 2017

I'd highly recommend the team at VitalSpace. Sam Kirkpatrick in particular is excellent, as is Sally Bennett & Rhea Kennedy. From the initial property viewing right through to move in date and beyond, they kept me informed and updated. The whole process was flawless and hassle free.Really happy in my new property and I'm confident if I needed anything I can pick up the phone or send an email and I'd be looked after.Great company to deal with and helpful professional staff. Thank you VitalSpace

Rated: rating stars
Colin Youle - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 29 June, 2017

The VitalSpace staff have been very helpful and friendly. The whole moving process went very smoothly and I was really surprised with the amount of useful information given to me when I moved in to the new flat. Quality service and staff!

Rated: rating stars
Artur - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 28 June, 2017

Absolutely brilliant service. Sam made the whole process a ease and always kept me in the loop. A real credit to the team! Thank you.

Rated: rating stars
Sarah - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 27 June, 2017