See what our clients think….

There are plenty of Estate Agents around. Whether we are buying, selling, renting or letting a property, you always want to try and make sure that you use a reliable and efficient Estate Agent who will act in your best interests.

Please find below testimonials from allAgents which is the UK’s largest independent review site dedicated to the property industry. allAgents reviews are regarded by many as the definitive benchmark for comparing the customer satisfaction levels provided by agents.

Appointing the right agent is a vital decision as their commitment to you and your property will have a huge impact on its success. Estate agents talk about their professionalism, expertise, and excellent service levels but few live up to the hype. At VitalSpace we believe that the best way to judge us is through experience so find out what some of our clients think about us below:

We are ranked
#1
in M41

We are rated
4.95/5
based on 164 reviews

We are ranked
176
out of all agents in the uk

I have been a client of Vital Space for several months now and wish to say that I have found the staff to be professional and polite every time I have had contact with them. They are prompt and efficient in all they do and make you feel valued. The staff take into consideration your thoughts and feelings and guide you in the right direction. I have been more than happy to speak and hear from the staff at Vital Space, they are pro active and efficient. I would highly recommend this agency whether you are buying, selling or renting a property that they over see. Fantastic Service.!! Keep up the good work.

Rated: rating stars
Anon x - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 11 December, 2017

I would just like to say thank you to Sam, Rhea and the rest of the team at Vital Space for their help organising the rental of one of their apartments to me and my partner. They made the process very straight forward and hassle free. They gave me timescales to get the tenancy sorted and they stuck to it. They have also been a great help since we have moved into the apartment dealing with the usual teething problems associated with moving into a new home. I would recommend their services and wouldn't hesitate to use them again in the future.

Rated: rating stars
KZ - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 6 December, 2017

I cannot recommend VitalSpace highly enough. Richard was extremely helpful and professional and Dawn was excellent at keeping the transaction progressing well. At a tough and stressful time, they and all the staff at VitalSpace were incredibly experienced to handle it perfectly and without undue stress. Thank you!

Rated: rating stars
Lisa Donaghy - Sales (as a Vendor) - 24 November, 2017

I have used Vital Space on a number of occasions to purchase properties from, sell properties through and also to find Tenants for a number of rentals. I have always found Richard's team to be very proactive and professional and have no hesitation in continuing to do so.

Rated: rating stars
Paul Harvey - Sales (as a Vendor) - 16 November, 2017

I have used Vital Space for many years now, mostly for tenant find, checkin and check out services. Donna Jackson has always delivered a friendly, professional and efficient service, giving plenty of advice along the way. The ingoing and outgoing inventories are excellent. Can't recommend Donna and the entire team at Vital Space highly enough.

Rated: rating stars
Dave Smith - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 16 November, 2017

all good so far from buying to managing my property . every thing done quickly and no hassles . much better than dealing with some national estate agents .

Rated: rating stars
david law - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 16 November, 2017

Very pleasant hard working young people. I enjoyed viewing with them and appreciated their sense of humour and knowledge of the properties.

Rated: rating stars
Adenike - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 1 November, 2017

Excellent service from initial contact to completion, personable and professional agent with a great understanding of the housing market. A+

Rated: rating stars
James - Sales (as a Vendor) - 27 October, 2017

professional service from quote to sale of property, felt like we were kept well informed throughout . The suggestion of an open day certainly was the right approach

Rated: rating stars
movin on up - Sales (as a Vendor) - 24 October, 2017

We can't recommend VitalSpace enough! The only estate agent I've ever rented through who are a pleasure to deal with. All the properties we saw with them were really high quality, and all the staff were really friendly and helpful. Sam took us on numerous viewings, always remembered our likes and dislikes, and made the whole process less stressful. Rhea sorted our paperwork out smoothly, and Donna gave us a really warm welcome and helpful walkthrough of our new home. I really felt that (unlike lots of letting agencies) they were there to protect and help us as tenants just as much as the landlord. I would definitely rent with them again and encourage anyone to do so.

Rated: rating stars
Jenn_H - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 9 October, 2017

Richard was my first contact and was extremely helpful and polite. I felt very confident that he would help me every step of the way. Aaron brought my buyers to view the house and was very polite, friendly and professional. Dawn helped me through the conveyancing which was quite stressful at times but I always knew that Dawn was there to help which was invaluable. Everyone I have dealt with at Vitalspace has been fantastic and I am so glad I used this company. I would not hesitate to use them again or recommend them.

Rated: rating stars
Happy bunny - Sales (as a Vendor) - 1 October, 2017

The letting of our flat was handled really well and we were kept informed at every stage of the process.

Rated: rating stars
Landlord - William Close - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 6 September, 2017

Have recently become tenants of a lovely apartment and the whole process from viewing the property to being accepted and getting the keys to move in was less than three weeks. The customer service was excellent. Sam Kirkpatrick and Rhea Kennedy were extremely helpful and kept us informed every step of the way. Sam is extremely professional, friendly and helpful and made finding our new property a joyful experience. Rhea kept us informed about our application and it was processed very quickly. When we got the keys we were provided with lots of helpful information about the property. Having visited the office a couple of times found all the staff were friendly and welcoming. We would highly recommend Vital Space to anyone who is looking to rent a property.

Rated: rating stars
Margaret & Peter - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 5 September, 2017

Excellent service as alway, property relet in short time frame as promised. Hassle free with no messing. Highly recommend. Donna and Sam 5star.

Rated: rating stars
Iain K - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 3 September, 2017

Thanks for recently re-letting my house. Again your service was fantastic, Everyone in the office is so helpful and professional. How does vital space manage to find so many nice people to work for them .

Rated: rating stars
Paul - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 2 September, 2017

The team at Vital Space made the process of letting my flat out incredibly easy. They are very responsive and attentive and completely took the hassle out of a fairly stressful procedure.

Rated: rating stars
Robbo 409 - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 29 August, 2017

Sam & Rhea were fantastic from viewing the property to moving in & afterwards too. Always kept informed from start to finish. Respond to queries/questions in a timely manner. Both extreamly professional and couldn't do more to help you.

Rated: rating stars
Bexs - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 26 August, 2017

The continuing service that we have received from the lettings team has been great. They always keep us informed and manage all issues exceptionally well.

Rated: rating stars
Geoff - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 25 August, 2017

I've been letting my property with Vitalspace for 3 years. Vitalspace give me peace of mind by managing the property to a high standard and also provide me with regular reports and updates. I am a very happy Landlord

Rated: rating stars
Non Resident Landlord - Lettings (as a Landlord) - 25 August, 2017

We have rented from a well known letting agent before, but can honestly say that vital space are far superior with there professionalism, Sam and Rhea were absalutly brilliant and I cannot thank them enough, i would recommend vital space to anyone who is concidering letting, the best in the bussiness by a mile!!

Rated: rating stars
Damian Whitelock - Lettings (as a Tenant) - 24 August, 2017